New Release - DOWNFALL 2012

DOWNFALL 2012 "Everyman For Himself: Issue 2" 7月20日リリース



American metal/Punk trio DOWNFALL 2012 will release the new EP "Everyman For Himself: Issue 2" on July 20th. This is the second part of a concept record and contains of 6 tracks. All members play giant vocal roles while pounding hard technical musical licks, riffs, and rhythms on each of the 6 songs. The story has been broken into three separate releases. Each part comes with a comic book to illustrate its position in this broad and vibrant story. We have featured DOWNFALL 2012 with "Issue 1" on ROCK OR DIE Monthly in April 2013. "Issue 2" is technically the climactic point and is charged with an overall "driving" and "aggressive" feel with moments of quiet and melodic pieces that tie this sonic landscape together. The CD Release Party will held on the same day at the House of Blues in Houston, Texas and will be available on CD Baby. See more band info on our site. 


アメリカのメタル・パンク・トリオ DOWNFALL 2012 は、7月20日に EP "Everyman For Himself: Issue 2" をリリースします。 これは一連のコンセプトシリーズの第2作目で全6曲入りとなっています。 それぞれの曲でメンバーたちは、ハイレベルのリックやリフ、リズムを打ち出しながら同時にボーカルもこなしています。 物語はそれぞれ3つのリリースごとに分かれていて、各作とも堂々として活気に満ちたストーリーで その立場をイラスト化した漫画本から取られています。 第1作目は今年4月に ROCK OR DIE Monthly でもオンエアしましたが、この第2作目はこのシリーズのクライマックスで、全体的には、音の展開をつなぐ落ち着いたメロディックなパートも備えた「躍動感」や「攻撃的」な感じがあります。 当日は CD のリリース・パーティが、テキサス・ヒューストンにある The House Of Blues にて開催されます。 CD のほうは CD Baby で購入可能になります。 詳しいバンド情報は当サイトの こちら をご覧ください。


[EP] Everyman For Himself: Issue 2 (2013)


01. Gone For Now

02. Quicksand

03. Heckler

04. Behind Thw Mirror

05. Transformed

06. Picture Perfect


Write a comment

Comments: 0