New Release - Robin Beck

Robin Beck 新作 "Underneath" 8月12日 UK からリリース開始



ROBIN BECK will release her new album "Underneath" on HMMR Records through Cargo Records on August 12th in the UK and August 15th in the rest of Europe. The album contains of 11 tracks including songs co-written by Germany’s Crush Boys (Daniel Volpe and Thomas Lipp, known for their work with Dutch teen idol Jeronimo and German girl group Monrose), and it features Swedish Eurovision 2013 winners Linnea Deb and Joy Deb (Robin Stjernberg), Charlie Mason (Miley Cyrus), Mark Smith (Cinema Bizarre), Christian Rabb and Frida Molander (Nina Zilli) and more. Also her husband James Christian (lead singer of House of Lords) again produced the album and sang a duet on "Burning Me Down", and her daughter Liv, herself a star in the making, joined on backing vocals. Produced and Mixed by James Christian at Dream Beam Studios (Florida), mastered by Curtis Key Music (N.Y.), cover & album design were done by Richard J Jones, and photography by Tara Kobel and Samii Stoloff.


ROBIN BECK は 新作 "Underneath" を 8月12日に UK で 15日にヨーロッパで、HMMR Records と Cargo Records よりリリースします。 このアルバムは、オランダの10代アイドル Jeronimo やドイツの女性ユニット Monrose で知られるドイツの Crush Boys のふたり (Daniel Volpe と Thomas Lipp) による共同制作の楽曲を含む全11曲入りで、スウェーデンの ユーロビジョン2013 で優勝した Linnea Deb and Joy Deb (Robin Stjernberg) や Charlie Mason (Miley Cyrus)、 Mark Smith (Cinema Bizarre)、 Nina Zilli の楽曲担当 Christian Rabb と Frida Molander のふたりなども参加しています。 また、今作も 彼女の夫 James Christian がプロデュースしていて、"Buring Me Down" の曲ではデュエットもしています。 さらに 現在スターの修行中である娘 Liv がバック・ボーカルとして加わっています。 プロデュースとミキシングは フロリダの Dream Beam Stadios で James Christian が行い、マスタリングはニューヨークの Curtis Key Music が担当しています。 カバー・ジャケットやアルバムのデザインなどは Richard J Jones が制作し、写真は Tara Kobel と Samii Stoloff が撮影しています。


[ Musicians ]

Guitars: James Christian, Jimi Bell, Glen Burtnik, Tommy Denander

Bass: James Christian

Keys: Jeff Batter, James Christian

Drums: BJ Zampa

Backings: Robin Beck, Fiona, Liv Beck, James Christian


Album Teaser

Underneath (2013)


01. Wrecking Ball

02. Aint That Just Like Love

03. Sprain

04. Underneath

05. Catfight

06. Check Your Attitude

07. Burnin Me Down

08. Perfect Storm

09. Ya Can’t Figth Love

10. I Swear The Nights

11. Follow You


Click here!
on BURRN December 2013


Write a comment

Comments: 0