B.O.S.C.H. from Germany, is a four-piece industrial metal band started as a project. The band was featured on the Rolling Stone magazine (2006) as a German-language band in 'The Best 10 Bands' on MySpace. Since 2007, the band has been playing at live shows by complete members and producing their music with remix miscellaneously. Following the video for the song "Mehr", in 2008 their songs were played on the radio "Schattenreich" and espwcially their song "God" was featured in the German movie "Fahr zur Hölle, Gott", starring Martin Semmelrogge and Claude Oliver Rudolph and others. Their first album "Einsam" was released on Warner Of Chappel in 2010. After having numerous club tours including as an opening act for the band OOMPH!, in 2013 BOSCH signed a label deal with Dust On The Tracks Records for a new album, and the album "APPARAT" was released in May. B.O.S.C.H. combines industrial metal elements with modern metal sound by hammering bass runs, sawing guitars, precise synthesizer runs and driving drums. B.O.S.C.H. will not make disaapoint you who like a powerful, heavy and brutal industrial music. 


ドイツの B.O.S.C.H. はプロジェクトとしてスタートした4人組のインダストリアル・メタルバンドです。 MySpace の 「バンド・ベスト10」 に入ったドイツ語で歌うバンドとして、2006年のローリング・ストーン誌に掲載されました。 2007年 以降バンドは固定メンバーでライブを行ってきていて、多方面のリミックスで楽曲を産み出しています。 "Mehr" の ミュージック・ビデオに続き、2008年にはラジオ Schattenreich でオンエアされたり、 Martin Semmelrogge や Claude Oliver Rudolph などが出演するドイツの映画 "Fahr zur Hölle, Gott" でも、彼らの "God" という曲が起用されました。 B.O.S.C.H. のファースト・アルバムは "Einsam" で 2010年に Warner Of Chappel より リリースされています。 同国ドイツのバンド OOMPH! の オープニング・アクトをはじめ 数々のクラブツアーを行い、2013年に 新作のために Dust On The Tracks Records と契約し、5月に "APPARAT" というセカンドをリリースしました。 打ち付けるベースに、鋸音のギター、曲に馴染むシンセ音、そして激弾ドラムで、インダストリアルなメタルにモダン・メタルを上手く融合させています。 B.O.S.C.H. は、パワフルでヘビーで、粗っぽいインダストリアル曲が好きな人を 決してがっかりさせません。 日本では下記の amazon Japan または iTunes Japan にて購入できます。


[ Members ]

Lutz Möller: Drums

Christian Heil: Guitars

Max Klee: Vocals

Axel Mintken: Bass


        Der Erste Stein

Apparat (2013)


01. Der Apparat

02. Der Erste Stein

03. Engel

04. Schwarzer Mann

05. Gier

06. Schwarze Sonne

07. Eiszeit

08. Der Sturm

09. Meine Welt

10. Ein Augenblick

11. Sklaven Des Nichts

12. Amok

13. Die Lästerzungen

14. Treibgut Der Zeit


Write a comment

Comments: 0