デンマークの MUSHROOM CLOUD、1st "In Mad Minute" を9月9日リリース



Danish metal band MUSHROOM CLOUD, founded in 2008, will release their first full-length album "In Mad Minute" through Mighty Music/Target Distribution in all of Europe on September 9th 2013. During two years of 2010 and 2011 they recorded two demos, and finally the band guitarist Dmitriy, drummer Simon and vocalist Morten release their long-awaited debut album. MUSHROOM CLOUD combines many different elements of metal music, and incorporates everything from highly technical melodic riffs, solos, clean melodic passages, catchy choruses, brutal and clean vocals and fast thunderous drumming. "In Mad Minute" delivers the modern melodic thrash & death metal with an inspiration from bands like In Flames and Testament. It's a metal show of the beginning with the finger-picking opening sequence of “Time To Shine”, and the end with the furious catchy “No Escape”. The album was mixed and mastered by the almighty Tue Madsen (The Haunted, Hatesphere, Dark Tranquillity etc.) at Antfarm Studios where the album also has been recorded. It's perfect for a listener of IN FLAMES, System of a Down, Machine Head, Children Of Bodom, Metallica.


2008年結成のデンマークのメタルバンド MUSHROOM CLOUD が、9月9日 Mighty Music と Target Distribution よりファースト・アルバム "In Mad Minute" をヨーロッパ・リリースします。 ギタリストの Domitriy とドラムの Simon、ボーカルのMorten の3人は 2010年と2011年の2年間に 2つのデモを収録していて、ようやく待望のデビュー・アルバムがリリースされることになります。 MUSHROOM CLOUD は メタル音楽のさまざまな要素を組み合わせて、高レベルのメロディックなリフやソロ、きれいなメロディ・ラインにキャッチーなコーラス、また、だみ声とクリアなボーカルに 稲妻のような疾走するドラムなどすべてを兼ね備えています。 "In Mad Minute" では、 IN FLAMES や TESTAMENT のようなバンドからのインスピレーションを持つ、モダンなメロディック・スラッシュや デス・メタルを 聴かせてくれます。 "Time To Shine" のフィンガー・ピッキングのオープニングで始まり、強烈なつかみの "No Escape" で フィナーレを飾る メタル・ショー的なアルバムです。 収録にも使われた Antfarm Studios で、多才な Tue Madsen (The Haunted, Hatesphere, Dark Tranquillity etc.) がミキシングとマスタリングを行っています。 IN FLAMES, System of a Down, Machine Head, Children Of Bodom, Metallica などを聴く人にはぴったりです。


In Mad Minute (2013)


01. Time To Shine

02. Purifire

03. Broken Record

04. Follow The Blind

05. Needless Fight

06. American Genius

07. Final Cut (Apple Pie)

08. Fuck Alt Delete

09. Bipolar

10. No Escape



Write a comment

Comments: 0