CRIMSON BLUE is a young rock band from Moscow with fine live experiences and they have released one full-length album on physical CD and two internet releases. The birth of CRIMSON BLUE came as amalgamation of music interests of band’s masterminds, singer and keyboard player Dominica "Dani" Hellstrom and unique guitarist Iggy Hans. Originaly the band was called TRAGIC RAVEN formed in 2007, and then stabilized in Spring 2009, changed the present name to CRIMSON BLUE. The band played a very first show at Moscow XO club in the beginning of May, started to record their debut album "Iceland" immediately and was distributed on internet in 2010. Summer 2011 their full-length first album "Innocence" was recorded at Destroy The Humanity Studio (Moscow) on 35 days only, and was self-released by the band on a well-designed CD-R. Album’s live presentation took place in December. At last CRIMSON BLUE became the phenomena too important to ignore, and they were taken the offer of publishing and recording contracts from a label M2BA (famous for success of Russian nu metal stars Slot). Almost immediately "Innocence" was sublicensed by famous Russian metal label Molot Records / Irond – finally a factory-pressed silver CD was released in April 2012. Their music can be heard on their facebook and page.


CRIMSON BLUE は 立派なライブ経験を持つ モスクワの若手ロックバンドで、これまでにフルアルバム (CD) ひとつと、デジタルリリースふたつを発表しています。 シンンガーでキーボード奏者の Dominica "Dani" Hellstorm と個性あるギタリスト Iggy Hans というふたりの立役者の音楽的な趣味が融合し、バンド CRIMSON BLUE が誕生しました。 当初2007年に TRAGIC RAVEN とういうバンド名で結成され、バンドが安定した2009年春に現在の CRIMSON BLUE に名称を変更しています。 CRIMSON BLUE としてのショー・デビューはその年の5月初めに行った Moscow XO Club でのライブでした。 その後すぐにデビューアルバム "Iceland" の制作に取り掛かり、2010年にインターネット配信されました。 2011年夏、モスクワにある Destroy The Humanity Studio にてわずか35日間でファースト・フルアルバム "Innocence" をレコーディングし、しっかりした CD-R でセルフ・リリースしています。 12月にはこのアルバムのライブ・プレゼンテーションも行われました。 もはや無視できないほどの 大きな旋風を巻き起こした CRIMSON BLUE は、ついにレーベル M2BA (ロシアのニューメタルのスター Slot で有名) から、出版 および 録音 の契約申込を受けることになります。 ほどなくして、有名な ロシアの メタル・レーベル Molot Records / Irond と "Innocence" の サブライセンス契約し、商業用 CD で 2012年4月 リリースされました。 CRINSON BLUE の楽曲は、facebook や のページで試聴できます。 また、日本では amazon Japan にて購入することもできます。

[ Members ]

Dani Hellstrom: Vocals, Keytar, Synths

Iggy Hans: Guitars

Alex Verge: Bass

Jenn: Drums

Innocence (2012)


01. Iceland

02. L. M. A.

03. Clouds

04. Flax

05. Ave Sensorium

06. Nagual

07. Forest (Atonement)

08. H. U. Lab Experiment I

      - The 6th Sense

09. September

10. Haesitaio

11. Innocence

CRIMSON BLUE Website | facebook | | Twitter | VK


Write a comment

Comments: 0