Spanish band AIRLESS started in January 2002 and soon signed to the company Vinny Records. Their self-titled debut album which was produced by Carlos Creator, was released in June 2002. "Airless" was distributed worldwide, including in Japan, and also was presented to society at Ritmo y Compás in Madrid. AIRLESS was part of a double CD compilation "Singing to the world", edited by the company FRONTIERS, in memory of those killed in the bombing of the twin towers, with Jason Becker, Tesla, Bonie Tyler, Doro, Paul Gilbert, Paul Nelson, Kane Roberts, Jimmy Hendrix and many more. This CD was distributed worldwide. The second album "2nd round" also produced by Carlos Creator and released through the Finnish company LION MUSIC. AIRLESS has shared the stage with renowned bands like Riot, Tyketto and Dare etc. In early 2009 they released their third album "Fight" and in February 2013 their fourth album "Changes" was released on CD and digital download. The album "Changes" contains of 11 songs genuine melodic Hard Rock, including a collaboration of Danny Vaughn (Tyketto) on the title track. The cover artwork was created by Felipe Machado (Blind Guardian, Rage, Rob Rock). AIRLESS performed in a festival Leyendas del Rock (Legends of Rock) 2013 with ACCEPT, DORO, SABATON and others in Villena (Alicante) in August 2013.


スペインの AIRLESS は 2002年にスタートし、すぐに Vinny Records と 契約しました。 Carlos Creator によるプロデュースで、その年の6月に セルフ・タイトルの デビューアルバムを リリースしています。 このアルバムは 日本をはじめ 世界リリースされ、マドリッドにある 音楽センター Ritmo y Compás でも 紹介されました。 また、AIRLESS は Jason Becker、 Tesla、 Bonie Tyler、 Doro、 Paul Gilbert、 Paul Nelson、 Kane Roberts、 Jimmy Hendrix などと、 FRONTIERS 制作の あの 「世界貿易センター爆破事件」 で 亡くなった方を追悼する 2枚組 CD "Singing To The World" にも参加しています。 セカンドアルバム "2nd Round" も Carlos Creator によるプロデュースで、フィンランドの LION MUSIC よりリリースされました。 Riot や Tyketto、 Dare など著名なバンドとステージ共有もしたことがあります。 2009年初めに 3作目 "Fight" を、今年2月には 4作目 "Changes" を CD と MP3 両方でリリースしていて、日本では amazon Japan で購入できます。 この "Changes" には、 Danny Vaughn (Tyketto) とのコラボによるタイトル曲を含め、正統派のメロディック・ハードが11曲収録されています。 アルバムのカバージャケットは、Felipe Machado (Blind Guardian, Rage, Rob Rock) の製作です。 今年8月、ACCEPT, DORO, SABATON などとアリカンテのビリエナで開催された Legends Of Rock 2013 に参加しました。


[ Members ]

Iñaki Lazkano: Vocals 
Miguel Manjon: Bass
Pako Martinez: Drums
Robert Rodrigo: Guitars


 Start Again

Changes (2013)


01. Start Again

02. I Don't Care

03. Upstream

04. Dead Inside

05. Changes

06. Till The End Of Time

07. Rescue Me

08. Gone Too Far

09. Reach For You

10. Come Back Home

11. Latest Prophecy


AIRLESS Website | facebook 


Write a comment

Comments: 0