New Release - SINHERESY

SINHERESY デビューアルバム "Paint The World" 9月30日リリース



Italian symphonic metal band SINHERESY, will release their debut album "Paint The World" through Bakerteam Records on September 30th. SINHERESY, inspired by Power Metal bands such as Nightwish, Kamelot and Edenbridge, was formed in 2009. The band soon developed their unique blend of Metal by adding a wider range of influences going from the dark sound of Sirenia and Within temptation to the Power/Progressive approach of Symphony X and Children Of Bodom. Their first EP 'The Spiders And The Butterfly' attracted very positive reactions from fans and critics alike and it was followed by the videoclip for the song 'Temptation Flame' and an increasing number of live shows. "Paint The World" was recorded between Fear Studios and Studio 73 in Ravenna (Italy), engineered by Riccardo "Paso" Pasini (Ephel Duat, Extrema) and displaying the 'cinematographic' side of their music never seen before. Mixed and mastered at Fascination Street Studios in Varberg (Sweden), by Johan Örnborg and Jens Bogren (Soilwork, Amon Amarth, Opeth, Paradise Lost).


イタリアのシンフォニック・メタルバンド SINHERESY のデビュー・アルバム "Paint The World" が、9月3日 Bakerteam Records より リリースされます。 Nightwish や Kamelot、 Edenbridge などに触発され、SINHERESY は2009年に結成され、すぐにオリジナル・ブレンドの開発に取り掛かりました。 それは SIRENIA や Within Temptation のダークなサウンドから Symphony X や Children Of Bodom のパワー・プログレメタルに至るまでの 幅広い影響を加えて作られたもので、バンドの最初の EP "The Spiders And The Butterfly" になります。 この EP はファンやメディアから同様の好反応があり、それが "Temptation Flame" のビデオや ライブの増大にもつながりました。 日本でも購入できます。 デビュー・アルバム "Paint The World" は10曲入りで、イタリアの Ravenna (ラヴェンナ) にある Fear Studios と Studio 73 とで レコーディングされ、エンジニアは Riccardo "Paso" Pasini (Ephel Duat, Extrema) が担当し、今までなかった 「シネマトグラフィック的」 な 彼らの音楽性の一面をのぞかせています。 ミキシングとマスタリングは、 Johan Örnborg と Jens Bogren (Soilwork, Amon Amarth, Opeth, Paradise Lost) がスウェーデンの Varberg (ヴァールベリ) にある Fascination Street Studios で行っています。


Paint The World (2013)


01. Last Fall

02. The Gambler

03. Paint The World

04. Roses And Thorns

05. Made For Sin

06. Break Point

07. Lost In The Shadows

08. Our Angel

09. Elua's Gift

10. Lying Dreams


Write a comment

Comments: 0