New Release - REDS'COOL

REDS'COOL セカンド・アルバム "Bad Story" 10月18日リリース



REDS'COOL will release the second album "Bad Story" through Music Buy Mail on October 18th. REDS'COOL was established in St. Petersburg, Russia in 2011. They play classic hard rock in the vein of Gotthard and Whitesnake, with modern interpretation, turning to blues and art rock. REDS'COOL proved to be a potential new hard rock act from Russia, by sharing the stage with such mega stars as Gotthard, Joe Lynn Turner, Whitesnake, W.A.S.P, Alcatrazz, Gorky Park, Doro Pesch, Royal Hunt, Kingdom Come, Lordi, Grave Digger, and Lake of Tears. Their debut album is "Attraction" (2011) which reflected the band’s high professionalism and technique, and was recorded at band’s own studio SPACEX, mastered by legendary mastaring engineer Mika Jussila (HIM, Nightwish, Apocalyptica, Lordi, Children of Bodom) at FINNVOX Studios in Helsinki. Before the album went on sale the song "One Night" was repeatedly aired on Radio Rocks and stayed on top of the charts for weeks overtaking legendary Whitesnake’s single. In summer of 2011, REDS’COOL played at Tavastia club in Helsinki, performed a solo gig at House of Rock in Kouvola, and amazed the sophisticated audiences at the "Harley Davidson" and "Wervolves" bike festivals. Also the band played at the Narva Bike Fest, Tartu Rock Fest (AmmeRock), and Liuthanian Bike Fest. The band has supported Glenn Huges, Royal Hunt, UDO, UFO. They will be on tour with BLACK STAR RIDERS as a support act from October 23rd to November 16th, including HARD ROCK HELL VII in the UK. 


REDS'COOL のセカンド・アルバム "Bad Story" が、10月18日 Music Buy Mail よりリリースされます。 日本では amazon Japan にて購入可能です。 REDS'COOL は、2011年 ロシアのサンクト・ペテルブルグで 結成されたバンドで、ブルースとかアートロック気味のモダンなスタイルで、 GOTTHARD や Whitesnake の流れをくむ クラシックなハードロックをやっています。 REDS'COOL は、Gotthard や Joe Lynn Turner、 Whitesnake、 W.A.S.P、 Alcatrazz、 Gorky Park、 Doro Pesch、 Royal Hunt、 Kingdom Come、 Lordi、 Grave Digger、 Lake of Tears などの大物バンドとの ステージ共演で、ロシアの有望な 新星ハードロックバンドであることを証明してみせました。 彼らのデビューアルバムは、高度な専門的技術を結集して 制作された 2011年 リリースの "Attraction" で、バンド所有のスタジオ SPACEX で 収録され、マスタリングは あの有名な フィンランドの マスター技師 Mika Jussila (HIM、 Nightwish、 Apocalyptica、 Lordi、 Children of Bodom) が ヘルシンキにある FINNVOX で行っています。 このアルバムが 発売される前は "One Night" の 曲が Radio Rocks で 繰り返し流され、あの Whitesnake のシングルを抜き 何週間もトップ・チャート入りをキープしていました。 2011年夏には、ヘルシンキの Tavastia Club に出演したり、コーヴォラの House Of Rock で単独ライブも行っています。 さらに Harley Davidson や Wervolves のバイク・フェスティバルにも参加し、耳の肥えた観客を驚かせています。 その他、Narva Bike Fest や Tartu Rock Fest (AmmeRock)、Liuthanian Bike Fest にも参加していて、Glenn Huges、 Royal Hunt、 UDO、 UFO などのサポートも行ったことがあります。 また、英国で開催される HARD ROCK HELL VII をはじめ、10月23日から11月16日までは BLACK STAR RIDERS の サポートバンドとして ツアーに 同行することになっています。 


         Hey You

Bad Story (2013)


01. Bite

02. Hey You

03. Confession

04. Love And Pain

05. Feel You

06. Upside Down

07. You Must Go

08. Fooling Myself

09. Bad Bad Story


Write a comment

Comments: 0