New Release - ASSIGNMENT

ASSIGNMENT の3作目 "Inside Of The Machine" 10月11日リリース



German Art Metal band ASSIGNMENT will worldwide-release their third album "Inside Of The Machine" through Mausoleum Records on October 11th. The new album is a conceptual masterpiece featuring Robin Beck, Michael Bormann (ex-JADED HEART, BONFIRE), Mats Leven (ex-MALMSTEEN, ADAGIO) and Carsten Kaiser (ex-ANGEL DUST) on vocals. Already combining from various influences like QUEENSRYCHE and FATES WARNING, but also adding segments in the styles of AYREON or early PAIN OF SALVATION, the band is hoping to secure a permanent record deal in the near future. Enjoy the expect hard-edged riffs, catchy hooks, unexpected turnovers in more than 70 minutes running time, and special guest appearance of Bernie Versailles (REDEMPTION) on lead guitar. ASSIGNMENT will have a release party with Michael Bormann and Carsten Kaiser at KULT BAR on October 11th.


ドイツのアートメタルバンド ASSIGNMENT の3作目 "Inside Of The Machine" が、10月11日 Mausoleum Records より世界リリースされます。 この新作アルバムは Robin Beck や Michael Bormann (ex-JADED HEART、 BONFIRE)、 Mats Leven (ex-MALMSTEEN、 ADAGIO)、 Carsten Kaiser (ex-ANGEL DUST) などをボーカルに迎えた コンセプト・アルバムの傑作となっています。 QUEENSRYCHE や FATES WARNING などからの影響だけでなく AYREON または PAIN OF SALVATION スタイルのセグメントも加えて、バンド側は 近いうちに永久的なレコード契約に持ち込みたいと願っています。 鋭利な切れのあるリフに キャッチーなフック、70分以上の再生時間内で展開される予想外のどんでん返し、さらに 特別ゲストとして出演する Bernie Versailles (REDEMPTION) のリードギターなどもお楽しみください。 このアルバムは、日本では10月22日より amazon Japan にて購入可能です。 ASSIGNMENT は 10月11日、Michael Bormann と Carsten Kaiser を迎えて KULT BAR でリリース・パーティを開催することになっています。


[ Vocalists ]


Inside Of The Machine (2013)


01. Upload The System

02. The Intrusion

03. I Am The Machine

04. Resistance

05. Love Between Heaven & Hell

06. Betrayal

07. Messiah's Fall

08. Ending Love

09. Another Sacrifice

10. Electric City

11. Walk Alone

12. Eternal Silence

13. Bug In The System

14. End Of The Machine


Write a comment

Comments: 0