SHATTER MESSIAH の3作目 "Hail The New Cross" 10月11日リリース



American Heavy Metal band SHATTER MESSIAH is back with their third album "Hail The New Cross". The band which began as a side project for ex-Annihilator guitarist and drummer Curran Murphy and Robert Falzano, has finally resurfaced. The album will be released through Mausoleum Records on October 8th for North America and October 11th for Europe. This time it will be even more powerful than previous albums. With a new line-up Pat Gibson on Rhythm Guitar, Jim Lewis on Bass and Michael Duncan handling vocal duties, the band is ready to unleash the new album. Produced by the band's own Curran Murphy, who has been producing records for 12 years, and also builds guitars, effect pedals, and studio gear, and mastered in California by Maor Appelbaum (Anvil, Dokken, Halford, Yngwie Malmsteen, Joe Stump).


米国のヘビーメタルバンド SHATTER MESSIAH の3作目 "Hail The New Cross" で戻ってきます。 元 ANNIHILATOR にいたギターの Curran Murpfy とドラムの Robert Falzano がサイド・プロジェクトとして始めたバンドが、ついに再浮上してきました。 このアルバムは Mausoleum Records より、北米で10月8日、ヨーロッパでは10月11日にリリースされ、日本では10月8日より amazon Japan にて購入可能です。 前作よりかなりパワフルに仕上がっています。 リズムギターに Pat Gibson、ベースに Jim Lewis、そしてボーカルを担当するのは Michael Duncan という 新ラインナップで、新作発表の準備が整いました。 バンドのメンバーでもあり、ギターやエフェクト・ペダル、スタジオ機材などの製作をはじめ12年間レコード・プロデュースを手がけている Curran Murphy が プロデュースを行い、Maor Appelbaum (Anvil、 Dokken、 Halford、 Yngwie Malmsteen、 Joe Stump) によって カリフォルニアでマスタリングされています。


Hail The New Cross (2013)


01. Disconnecting

02. Future Fails

03. Memory Flames

04. How Deep The Scar

05. Loyal Betrayer

06. Gods Of Divinity

07. Mercenary Machine

08. This Addiction

Click here to enlarge
on BURRN July 2014


Write a comment

Comments: 0