New Release - SORRONIA

SORRONIA のデビューアルバム "Words Of Silence" 10月28日リリース



Hungarian female fronted symphonic metal act SORRONIA will release their debut album "Words Of Silence" through Bakerteam Records on October 28th 2013. SORRONIA was conceived in 2011 by vocalist Anna Király and keyboardist István Biró, and released a promotional video for the song "Enemy Of Yourself" in January 2013, soon attracting a very strong response. The band combines a wide range of influences, and resulted in a striking Symphonic album made of grandiose melodies and hard rockin' riffs, neo-classical solos and gothic elements, with unique twists and plenty of groove. The lyrics are references to delusion, love, tragedy, anger and anything a human being can possibly experience throughout life. It's perfect for a fan of Nightwish, Epica, Evanescence, Within Temptation. The stunning artwork was handled by talented artist Alexandra V Bach (Kamelot, Adagio).


ハンガリーの女性フロント・シンフォニック・メタルバンド SORRONIA のデビューアルバム "Words Of Silence" が、10月28日 Bakerteam Records よりリリースされます。 SORRONIA は 最初ボーカルの Anna Király とキーボードの István Biró の考案で2011年にスタートしたバンドですが、2013年1月に "Enemy Of Yourself" のプロモーション・ビデオを出したところ、すぐに大反響がありました。 バンドが受けた幅広い影響の組み合わせと、独特のひねりやグルーブを たっぷりと使い、壮大なメロディとハードなリフ、ネオクラシカルなソロやゴシック要素で仕上げた 印象的なシンフォニック・アルバムにしています。 また、妄想や愛、悲しみ、怒りという 恐らく人間誰もが生涯に体験するだろう参考文献的な歌詞になっています。 Nightwish とか Epica あるいは Evanescence や Within Temptation などのファンにはピタッリのアルバムです。 素晴らしいアルバムカバージャケットは、才能あるアーティスト Alexandra V Bach (Kamelot, Adagio) の作品です。 日本では amazon Japan にて購入可能です。


 Enemy Of Yourself

Words Of Silence (2013)


01. Intro

02. Fallen Angel

03. Enemy Of Yourself

04. Serenade Of Memories

05. Lost In Falling

06. Shattered

07. My Eternal Land

08. Leave It Behind

09. This Is The End


Write a comment

Comments: 0