New Release - AC ANGRY

AC ANGRY デビュー・アルバム "Black Denim" 10月25日リリース



German Rock 'n' roller AC ANGRY will release their debut album "Black Denim" as Digipak-CD worldwide through Dust On The Tracks Records on October 25th. The album was produced by Phil Hillen (Powerwolf, Parachutes, The Vision Bleak, Vendetta) at SU2 Studio in Germany. Iconic illustrator Jan Meininghaus (U.D.O., Bolt Thrower, Brainstorm) is responsible for the perfectly fitting artwork. AC ANGRY is demonstrating with a total of ten songs how a dirty Rock 'n' Roll album is supposed to sound. They deliver some catchy tunes, intriguing semi-ballad and outstanding speed metal riffs-driven sound. Moreover AC ANGRY pays tribute to the Backyard Babies on a track "Rocker". In 2013, AC ANGRY toured with Michael Schenker, SAXON and ANVIL so far, and will be on tour with OHRENFEINDT on October 25th, 26th and December 13th. See the band info HERE.


ドイツの ロックンロール・バンド AC ANGRY の デビューアルバム "Black Denim" が、10月25日 Dust On The Tracks Records より デジパック CD で 世界 リリースされます。このアルバムは ドイツにある SU2 スタジオで Phil Hillen (Powerwolf、 Parachutes、 The Vision Bleak、 Vendetta) によって プロデュースされ、伝説の イラストレーター Jan Meininghaus (U.D.O.、 Bolt Thrower、 Brainstorm) が、アルバムに ピッタリ合った カバー・ジャケットを 制作しています。 アルバムには、ダーティなロックンロールとはこれぞ! と言わんばかりの 全10曲が 収録されていて、キャッチーな曲や魅力的なセミ・バラード、そして卓越した スピードメタル・リフなどを 聴かせてくれます。 また "Rocker" の曲では あの Backyard Babies に 敬意を 表しています。 このアルバムは11月5日より CD が、そして11月8日より MP3 が amazon Japan にて購入可能です。 AC ANGRY は 今年2013年 これまでに Michael Schenker や SAXON、 ANVIL などとツアーを行っていて、10月25日・26日そして 12月13日には OHRENFEINDT とツアーすることになっています。 バンド情報は こちら をご覧ください。


        German Tour 2013

Black Denim (2013)


01. Booze Horse

02. Rock 'n' Roller Roller Rolla!

03. It‘s Good To Be Bad

04. You Got The Thirst – I Got The Booze

05. Black Denim

06. Like A Riot

07. Motor

08. Hellrock Anthem

09. Rocker

10. AC Angry


Write a comment

Comments: 0