New Release - SIGNUM REGIS

SIGNUM REGIS の3作目アルバム "Exodus" 11月15日リリース



Austrian metal band SIGNUM REGIS will release their third album entitled "Exodus" through Ulterium Records on November 15th in Europe and December 3rd in North America. The band was formed in 2007 by bass player Ronnie König, and "Exodus" is a historical concept album about the Israelites who were enslaved in ancient Egypt. Musically, the album is a bit more straight melodic metal than the previous album, but the SIGNUM REGIS sound is definitely still there. Ronnie König mixed the album together with Filip Koluš (guitars) and the mastering was handled by Tommy Hansen (Helloween, Jorn, Circus Maximus) at Jailhouse Studios. The artwork was created by Felipe Machado Franco (Blind Guardian, Rhapsody of Fire, Iced Earth). "Exodus" features an impressive lineup of vocalists and musicians below.


オーストリアの メタルバンド SIGNUM REGIS の 3作目の アルバム "Exodus" が、Ulterium Records より 11月15日にヨーロッパで、12月3日に北米で リリースされます。SIGNUM REGIS は ベースプレイヤーの Ronnie König によって結成されたバンドで、今回の3作目は 古代エジプトで 奴隷にされたイスラエル人に関する 歴史的な コンセプト・アルバムとなっています。 音楽的には、前作より いくらかメロディック・メタル色が濃くなっているものの SIGNUM REGIS のサウンドは間違いなく味わうことができます。 Jailhouse Studios で ギターの Filip Koluš と共に Ronnie König がミキシングを行い、マスタリングは あの Tommy Hansen (Helloween、 Jorn、 Circus Maximus) が行っています。 カバージャケットのほうは、Felipe Machado Franco (Blind Guardian、 Rhapsody of Fire、 Iced Earth) が手がけています。 また、このアルバムには、下記のそうそうたる顔ぶれのボーカリストやミュージシャンが出演しています。 日本では11月19日より amazon Japan にて購入可能です。


Guest vocalists:

Lance King (ex-Pyramaze, Balance of Power)

Michael Vescera (Obsession, Animetal USA, ex-Yngwie Malmsteen)

Matt Smith (Theocracy)

Daísa Munhoz (Vandroya, Soulspell)

Eli Prinsen (Sacred Warrior, The Sacrificed)

Samuel Nyman (Manimal)

Thomas L.Winkler (Gloryhammer, Emerald)

Göran Edman (ex-Yngwie Malmsteen, John Norum)

Mayo Petranin


Guest musicians:

Libor Krivák (Symphonity) - Guitar solo

Ivo Hofmann (Symphonity) - Keyboards and Orchestral arrangements

Janci Tupý - Keyboards

Kaláber – Guitar solo

Adrian Ciel – Drums


 Album Teaser


Exodus (2013)


01. On The Nile

02. Enslaved

03. The Promised Land

04. Let Us Go!

05. Wrath Of Pharaoh

06. The Ten Plagues

07. Last Days In Egypt

08. Exodus

09. Song Of Deliverance

10. Sole Survivor

11. Mountain of God *

* Only on CD

Click here to enlarge!
BURRN 03-2014

【楽天ブックスならいつでも送料無料】【輸入盤】Exodus [ Signum Regis ]

【送料無料】【輸入盤】Signum Regis - Exodus


Write a comment

Comments: 0