New Release - CHRISTMAS

CHRISTMAS のファースト・アルバム "Appetite For Selfdestruction" 11月1日リリース



German hard rock/punk rock band CHRISTMAS will release their long awaited first album "Appetite For Selfdestruction" on November 1st 2013. The quartet tours all over Europe and has shared a stage with bands such as Turbonegro, Black Fag, Kotzreiz, All For Nothing, Dampfmaschine and more. The band is continuously growing with its greatest effort, and released so far 10” EP, 12” picture disc split, 7” split and a contribution to the Turbonegro tribute sampler "Omega Motherfuckers". The album "Appetite For Selfdestruction" contains killer speed 10 songs, and all of their friends shout along in the background. At the last track of the album, Turbonegro bass player Happy Tom is stating the conclusion of the record: "F**k Christmas!". The Album will be released on various versions (Holy Christams Package, very limited testpress Edition, Heavy Vinyl Edition LP, Physical CD and Limited Cassette), and also both a CHRISTMAS original Guns' n' Skull Shirt and album pre-order are now available. See more details of each version HERE.


11月1日、ドイツの ハードロック・パンクロック バンド CHRISTMAS の "Appetite For Selfdestruction" というタイトルの 待望の ファースト・アルバムが リリースされます。 この4人は、ヨーロッパ各地をツアーしていて、Turbonegro とか Black Fag、 Kotzreiz、 All For Nothing、 Dampfmaschine など多くのバンドとステージ共有してきています。 バンド自身の努力で結果を出しながら成長し続けていて、これまでに10インチ EP と 画像を刷り込んだ12インチのピクチャー・ディスク・スプリット、7インチスプリット、それに Turbonegro をトリビュートした サンプル "Omega Motherfuckers" などを リリースしています。 この "Appetite For Selfdestruction" は スピード感あふれる10曲入りで、バックでは バンドの友人たちが一緒に叫んでいます。 アルバムの最後の曲では、Turbonegro のベーシスト Happy Tom が 「クリスマスなんてクソくらえ!」 とこの曲の結論を述べています。 このアルバムは様々なバージョン (クリスマス・セット、極限定テスト版、ビニル盤 LP、CD、限定版カセットテープ) でリリースされ、現在、バンドのオリジナル "銃と骸骨" T シャツやアルバムの予約販売も行われています。 各バージョンの詳細は こちら のサイトをご覧ください。


Appetite For Destruction (2013)


01.  Appetite For Selfdestruction
02.  Lick It
03.  Tuesday Morning

04.  Nothing, But A Handjob
05.  No More Tears
06.  Moonshine Love
07.  Skate All Night
08.  Wolf Pack
09.  Panic!
10.  Christmas Sucks


Write a comment

Comments: 0