New Release - NOW OR NEVER

NOW OR NEVER デビューアルバム 11月15日リリース



NOW OR NEVER will release their eponymous debut album through Mausoleum Records on November 15th 2013 (Europe/Asia) and January 15th 2014 (North America). There are some same name bands out there, but this NOW OR NEVER was founded in 2012 by guitarist Ricky Marx (ex-Pretty Maids) and drummer Ranzo. Soon after, vocalist Jo Amore (Nightmare) and bass player Kenn Jackson (ex-Pretty Maids) joined the band. The album was recorded at the Peek Studio in the South of France, co-produced by the band and Pat Liotard, engineered and mixed also by Pat Liotard, and mastered by Jan Eliasson at Audioplanet in Denmark. A band of experienced musicians, both on the road and in the studio, NOW OR NEVER perform epic anthems featuring bone-crushing filthy riffs and memorable melodies delivered by a voice has been justifiably described as bloodcurdling. It could say NOW OR NEVER epitomizes the evolution of Hard Rock into modern Metal Music.


NOW OR NEVER のセルフタイトル・デビューアルバムが、Mausoleum Records より11月15日にヨーロッパとアジアで、来年1月15日に北米でリリースされます。 巷に同名のバンドがありますが、この NOW OR NEVER は ギタリストの Ricky Marx (元 Pretty Maids) とドラマーの Ranzo が2012年に作ったバンドです。 その直後に ボーカルの Jo Amore (Nightmare) とベイシストの Kenn Jackson (元 Pretty Maids) が加わっています。 このアルバムは、南フランスにある Peek Studio で収録され、バンドと Pat Liotard の共同プロデュースです。 技術やミキシングも Pat Liotard が手がけていて、デンマークにある Audioplanet で Jan Eliasson がマスタリングを行っています。 現場においてもスタジオでも 経験豊かなミュージシャンの集合体 NOW OR NEVER は、超粉骨砕身リフによる壮大な楽曲の演奏と、血も凍るようだと言われている歌声で 印象的なメロディを 聴かせてくれます。 NOW OR NEVER がモダンメタルにハードロックを進化させたいい例だと言えます。 このアルバムは、日本では HMV Japan にて購入可能です。


Now Or Never (2013)


01. Reach Out For The Sky

02. Now Or Never 

03. Wind Of Freedom 

04. Brothers 

05. Hardened Steel 

06. Princess Of Undiscovered Land

07. An Angel By My Side 

08. How Do You Feel? 

09. Dying For You 

10. Who’s In The Mirror?

11. Something’s Missing 

12. Weirdo Lullaby


Click here to enlarge
on BURRN July 2014


Write a comment

Comments: 0