New Release - BLOODGOOD

BLOODGOOD 久々の新作スタジオアルバム7作目 "Dangerously Close" 11月29日リリース



US Christian Metal icon BLOODGOOD will release their long awaited 7th album "Dangerously Close" through Doolittle Group on November 29th 2013. The music and mission of BLOODGOOD has been a vital stepping stone and driving force in the maturing process of Christian Metal since their 1986 debut release. Platinum-selling sophomore record "Detonation" strengthened the band's signature style of theatrics, power and emotion - staples that would solidfy their place in rock music history. BLOODGOOD's music has been released all over the world, spanning 6 studio albums and 7 official live releases in their discography. This is a record after 22 years since their last studio album, and also is their great come-back album featuring Oz Fox from STRYPER. Together with STRYPER, WHITE CROSS, BARREN CROSS, BRIDE and PETRA they raised the banner for Christian Metal in the 80´s. Still they have the fire passion to deliver heavenly metal to the people. In 2010, BLOODGOOD was inducted into the CHRISTIAN MUSIC HALL OF FAME for their influential contributions to the music industry thus far. "In The Trenches Of Rock And Roll," a feature length documentary film about BLOODGOOD's story is slated for release in 2014.


米国 クリスチャンメタルの アイコン BLOODGOOD の 待望の スタジオアルバム7作目 "Dangerously Close" が、11月29日 Doolittle Group より リリースされます。 1986年のデビュー以来、クリスチャンメタルの発展行程における BLOODGOOD の音楽は、重要な足がかりであり 立役者的な 役割を 果たしてきました。 プラチナ セールスとなった 2作目 "Detonation" は、バンドの 劇的で 力と感情のこもったスタイルを強く印象づけました。 それがロック音楽の歴史の中に 彼らの存在を強く定着させました。 ディスコグラフィー的には彼らの作品は、6作のスタジオアルバムと 7作の公式ライブアルバムで 世界中でリリースされています。 今作は 最後のスタジオアルバムから 実に22年ぶりの作品で、STRYPER の Oz Fox をフィーチャーした 見事な カムバックアルバムでもあります。 日本では12月10日より amazon Japan にて 購入可能です。 BLOODGOOD は 80年代に STRYPER や WHITE CROSS、BARREN CROOS、BRIDE、PETRA などと共に クリスチャンメタルを掲げて 台頭してきたバンドですが、今でも 素晴らしいメタルを産み出す 燃え上がるような情熱を持っています。 2010年には、バンドは音楽業界に対して影響力のある貢献者 CHRISTIAN MUSIC HALL OF FAME に就任しています。 なお、BLOODGOOD についての長編ドキュメンタリー映画 "In The Trenches Of Rock And Roll" は来年2014年に公開予定です。


  Lamb Of God

Dangerously Close (2013)


01. Lamb Of God

02. Run Away

03. Child On Earth

04. I Will

05. Bread Alone

06. Pray

07. I Can Hold On

08. Run The Race

09. Father Father

10. Man In The Middle

11. Crush Me

12. In The Trenches

Bonus Track TBA ボーナストラック未定


Write a comment

Comments: 0