New Release - DEMONA

DEMONA 2作目 "Speaking With The Devil" 12月20日リリース



DEMONA will release their second album "Speaking With The Devil" through Infernö Records on December 20th 2013. Originally DEMONA was born in 2007 as a one-woman project in Chile by singer/guitarist Tanza Speed. Now DEMONA is a consolidated band with first level metalers. After a couple of demos, the band started to get recognize in the underground circuit and released "Nightmare" on Cassette from Israeli label ISRAHELL BANGERS, while released it as a 7" vinyl EP from IRON BONEHEAD in Germany. June 2011 saw Tanza moving to Québec, Canada to recruit musicians to play live-shows but also to give DEMONA a complete line-up. The band has recently signed a deal with French label Infernö Records (home of LADY BEAST, ELVENSTORM, AXECUTER, PRIME EVIL, DEATH RIDES A HORSE to name a few) for their new album. "Speaking With The Devil" consists of 11 tracks including intro and outro on CD/Digi-CD/Cassette and Vinyl. You should check out this album, if you a fan of speed metal.


DEMONA のセカンドアルバム "Speaking With The Devil" が、12月20日 Infernö Records よりリリースされます。 この DEMONA は、もともとはシンガーでギタリストの Tanza Speed によって 2007年に誕生した単独プロジェクトでしたが、今ではメタラーによる統合バンドになっています。 2-3 のデモ盤を発表後に、アンダーグラウンド界隈で認知され始め、ドイツのレーベル IRON BONEHEAD から7インチのビニル盤で EP をリリースしながらも、イスラエルのレーベルからも "Nightmare" を カセットテープでリリースしています。 2011年6月に、 Tanza は ライブ用の ミュージシャンを 募集するためだけでなく、 バンド DEMONA としてのラインナップを揃えるために、カナダのケベックに移住します。 そして 今回の新作をリリースするために フランスのレーベル Infernö Records (LADY BEAST や ELVENSTORM、 AXECUTER、 PRIME EVIL、 DEATH RIDES A HORSE などが契約している) と契約しました。 "Speaking With The Devil" はイントロとアウトロを含む全11曲入りで、CD、MP3、カセットテープ、ビニル盤でもリリースされます。 スピードメタルのファンは要チェックなアルバムです。


Speaking With The Devil (2013)


01. Intro

02. Malvenidos

03. Dirty Speed Metal

04. Speaking With The Devil

05. Traitors

06. Bad Boy

07. Demona

08. Stronger Than The Hardest


09. Mercenarion

10. The Sorcerer's Escapade

11. Outro


Write a comment

Comments: 0