New Release - PERSUADER

PERSUADER 4作目 "The Fiction Maze" 1月17日リリース



Legendary Swedish power metal band PERSUADER will release their long awaited fourth album "The Fiction Maze" through Inner Wound Recordings on January 17th (Europe) and 21st (USA) 2014. In Japan, the album will be released through Marquee Inc. on December 25th 2013. PERSUADER was formed 1997 in Umeå, Sweden and released so far three albums: their debut album "The Hunter" (2000), the second release "Evolution Purgatory" (2004) and the last one "When Eden Burns" (2006). Now PERSUADER comes back on the road with a new album "The Fiction Maze" which is another big step forward for the band as they constantly continue to develop their sound, song-writing skills and performance. The mixing and mastering was handled by Ronnie Björnström (Aeon, Apostasy, Bone Gnawer) and the production fits the album really well, giving lots of space to the more aggressive side of the PERSUADER sound, but without losing the melodic parts in the process. "The Fiction Maze" is the proof that PERSADER is still one of the most exciting Swedish bands, and also one of the best power metal bands there is. 


スウェーデンの 伝説的パワーメタルバンド PERSUADER の 待望の4作目 "The Fiction Maze" が、Inner Wound Recordings より 2014年1月17日にヨーロッパで、21日に米国でリリースされます。 日本では 一足早い 2013年12月25日に Marquee Inc. より発売されることになっていて、 輸入盤日本盤 とも amazon Japan にて購入できます。 PERSUADER は1997年 スウェーデン Umeå (ウメオ) で結成され、これまでに 3枚のアルバムをリリースしています。 2000年に デビューアルバム "The Hunter"、 2004年に 2作目 "Evolution Purgatory"、 3作目 "When Eden Burns" が 最後で 2006年に出しています。 そして今回 久々の新作を携えて PERSUADER が戻ってきます。 常に 自分たちのサウンドや曲作り、表現力を探求し続けている 彼らの 大きな前進とも言える作品です。 ミキシングとマスタリングは Ronnie Björnström (Aeon、 Apostasy、 Bone Gnawer) が手がけていて、メロディックな 部分を 残しながらも PERSUADER の アグレッシブな サウンドに 広がりを 持たせた 見事な アルバムに 仕上げています。 この "The Fiction Maze" は、 PERSUADER が 依然として最もエキサイティングな スウェーデンのバンドであり、最高のパワーメタルバンドであるという 証でもあります。


         Album Teaser

The Fiction Maze (2014)


01. One Lifetime

02. War

03. The Fiction Maze

04. Deep in the Dark

05. InSect

06. Son of Sodom

07. Sent to the Grave

08. Heathen

09. Dagon Rising

10. Worlds Collide

11. Falling Faster

on BURRN January 2014
on BURRN January 2014

Write a comment

Comments: 0