HVM Compilation Album Vol.1

High Voltage Music がコンピレ・アルバム "Cyber Sacrifice" を無料配信 



High Voltage Music released a compilation album "Cyber Sacrifice" which featured 12 great band from the world, including 5 bands we have featured on this site, for holiday season. It has 12 songs and a 14 page booklet with the cover artwork. It's now available for FREE DOWNLOAD on High Voltage Music. Metal fans, don't miss this great opportunity! Go to DOWNLOAD page.


クリスマスや年末年始のギフトシーズンに向けて、High Voltage Music が 当サイトで紹介した5バンドを含む 世界各国の12組のバンドをフィーチャーした コンピレーションアルバム "Cyber Sacrifice" をリリースしました。 カバージャケット付きで、全12曲と14ページ冊子入りです。 現在 High Voltage Music のホームページで無料ダウンロード実施中です。 メタルファンのみなさん、この機会をお見逃しなく! ダウンロード ページへ行く。


FRONT (表面)


BACK (裏面)


Cyber Sacrifice (2013)


01. DEATH DEALER "Hammer Down"

02. EMPIRES OF EDEN "Channeling The Infinite"

03. ARMORY "Fate Seeker"

04. GREAT AWAKENING "Neutralize"

05. CAGE "Door To The Unknown"

06. SPLIT HEAVEN "Danger Zone"

07. HELLSCREAM "Made Immortal"

08. LORDS OF THE TRIDENT "Complite Control"

09. Maxxxwell Carlisle "Full Metal Thunder"

10. SERPENT & SERAPH "Tears Of Niviane"

11. RAVENSTHORN "Buried In The Basement"

12. DRAWZZNIKK "Age Of Innocence"



Write a comment

Comments: 0