New Release - PRETTY WILD

スウェーデンの PRETTY WILD デビューアルバム "Pretty Wild" 1月10日リリース



Swedish melodic Hard Rock band PRETTY WILD will release their debut album "Pretty Wild" through Dead End Exit Records on January 10th 2014. The band was founded by Kim Chevélle in 2006 in Malmo, had a lot of shows in both Europe and the USA, and shortly released their first EP "All the way" (2008) through Perris Records in Europe and the USA. That EP went up #1 straight away on the Swedish billboard list, sold out all copies and made a long tour with approximately 100 live shows worldwide. Now PRETTY WILD is back with new album which is heavier than ever but still melodic, including big choruses and well crafted 14 songs. Combination with their energy and IN-YOUR-FACE attitude makes them undefeatable. It's just for sleaze/glam Rock fans.


スウェーデンの メロディック ハードロックバンド PRETTY WILD の デビューアルバム "Pretty Wild" が、1月10日 Dead End Exit Records よりリリースされます。 バンドは Kim Chevélle によって 2006年にマルメで結成され、ヨーロッパと米国で多くのライブをこなし、すぐに Perris Records よりファースト EP "All The Way" (2008) をリリースします。 その EP は すぐに スウェーデンの ビルボードリストの No.1 となり、CD は売り切れになり、世界各国で約100公演という 長いツアーもこなしています。 そして、素晴らしいコーラスと 見事に作り上げられた楽曲が14曲収録された 今まで以上にヘビーなメロディックサウンドを持つ 新作で PRETTY WILD は戻ってきます。 湧きあがるエネルギーと 勝ち誇ったような大胆な態度が 彼らを無敵にさせています。 スリージーやロックや グラムロックファンに ピッタリのアルバムです。 日本では、1月14日より amazon Japan にて購入可能です。



  Album Teaser

Pretty Wild (2014)


01. Are You Ready

02. Get It On

03. Troubled Water

04. All I Want

05. Alive

06. Staring At The Sun

07. High Enough

08. Ready To Go

09. Wildheart

10. Vampire

11. Blow The Night Away

12. Come Out Tonight

13. Hold On

14. Pretty Wild

Click here to enlarge
on BURRN July 2014


Write a comment

Comments: 0