HELLSCREAM is the new heavy/power metal musical project, featuring guitarist David 'Conan' Garcia (CAGE) and vocalist Norman Skinner (SKINNER, ex-IMAGIKA) have joined in an unholy metal alliance. In 2013, the band released their earthshaking independent debut album titled "Made Immortal" with 11 heavy stuff. Dave Garcia is the founding guitarist of the internationally acclaimed heavy metal band CAGE from San Diego, California, who has released 6 critically received full studio albums to include their crowning masterpieces "Darker Than Black" and "Hell Destroyer". Norman Skinner is the dynamic vocalist known for his time as the frontman for IMAGIKA, and who is now handling vocal duties for his 3 priority bands SKINNER, DIRE PERIL and HELLSCREAM. This debut album was recorded at the Hellsound Studio. You sure will be satisfied with the heavy product which was created by 2 veteran musicians who deliver skillful guitar tunes and screaming/barking voice.


HELLSCREAM は、ギタリスト David 'Conan' Garcia (CAGE) と ボーカリスト Norman Skinner (SKINNER、元 IMAGIKA) という、不浄メタルの団体に所属する ふたりが作った 新しい ヘビーメタル/パワーメタルの プロジェクトバンドです。 今年2013年、彼らは "Made Immortal" という 11曲入りで 仰天動地のインディペンデント デビューアルバムを リリースしました。 Dave Garcia は、バンドの最高傑作となった "Darker Than Black" や "Hell Destroyer" を含む 反響のあった スタジオアルバム6作を リリースした サンディエゴ (カリフォルニア) の 国際的に有名な ヘビーメタルバンド CAGE の 創設ギタリストです。 一方、Norman Skinner は、IMAGIKA の フロントマンだったことで知られている ダイナミックなボーカリストですが、現在は SKINNER、DIRE PERIL、HELLSCREAM の順位で 3つのバンドのボーカルを務めています。 熟練されたギター演奏と 叫び・吠えまくる声を聴かせてくれる このベテランアーティストふたりが作り出すヘビーな楽曲をきっと満喫できることでしょう。 このアルバムは Hellsound Studio でレコーディングされています。


Made Immortal (2013)


01. Hellscream

02. Mind Reapers

03. Made Immortal

04. Phoenix (We'll Rise)

05. Gorgon Stare

06. The Great Collector

07. Last Charge Of A Bloody


08. VII (Seven Sins)

09. Act Of God

10. When Forever Ends

11. Worldwide Divide


HELLSCREAM Website | facebook


Write a comment

Comments: 0