DEVIL'S HEAVEN is 6 peace metal group from the Malmö in Sweden, consisting of accomplished pro- and semi-pro musicians. Their style is melodic metal of the 80s with a mere contemporary guitar sound armour. They deliver a music combining with Melodic Rock, Progressive Rock, Heavy Rock and a little bit from AOR, by experienced musicians. Lyrically, they move between subjects like sex, religion, violence, and biblical revelations, paired with elements of mysticism and occultism. A non conformist, anti political correctness, is a significant part of their image. DEVIL'S HEAVEN released their first album "Heaven On Earth" through Helldiver Records in February 2014. Also a song "Demerital Action" taking from the album was released as a single.


DEVIL'S HEAVEN は、プロとセミプロの6人のミュージシャンからなるスウェーデンのマルメ出身のメタルグループです。 音楽的には、少し今風なギターサウンドをまとった80年代のメロディックメタルといったスタイルです。 経験豊富なミュージシャンたちによる、メロディックロックやプログレッシブロックとヘビーロックに 少し AOR っぽいものを加えて混ぜ合わせた楽曲を聴かせてくれます。 歌詞的には、神秘主義とオカルトの要素を組み合わせた、性・宗教・暴力・聖書の啓示などのテーマを取り上げていて、非社会的なことや 反政治的なことに対する 正当性は、彼らのイメージの重要な部分でもあります。 DEVIL'S HEAVEN は、今年2月にファーストアルバム "Heaven On Earth" を Helldiver Records よりリリースしています。 また、このアルバムから "Demerital Action" の曲もシングルリリースされました。 日本では amazon Japan または iTunes Japan にて購入可能です。


[ Members ]

Marcus Nygren: Vocals

Jaime Salazar: Drums

Michael Månsson: Guitars

Jake Sandberg: Guitars

Richard Andersson: Keyboards

Jonas Reingold: Bass


Heaven On Earth (2014)


01. Welcome II The Show

02. Demerital Action

03. Devil Woman

04. Touched By An Angel

05. Mean Street City

06. Day Of Doom

07. Riders In The Sky

08. Let It All Hang Out

09. Festung Europa

10. Cold

11. Stillborn

12. Hot Sex

13. Wine Me

Click here to enlarge
Album chart on BURRN July 2014

DEVIL'S HEAVEN Website | Google+ | YouTube

Write a comment

Comments: 0