Click here to enlarge


BLOOD LABEL is a young Thrash / Death metal band originating from the center of Jutland, Denmark. The band has played numerous shows in and out of Denmark since its formation in late 2008, and supported such esteemed Danish metal acts as Hatesphere, The Kandidate, Mercenary, The Psyke Project, As We Fight and The Burning. Bone-crushing grooves, ten ton breakdowns and machine gun blastbeats are some of the characteristics of Blood Label. Relying heavily upon catchy vocal hooklines, crunchy riffs and pounding drums, BLOOD LABEL has created a unique hybrid of death and thrash, and fused inspirations from bands such as Hatesphere, Lamb of God and Gojira into one single entity packed with speed, groove and melody. BLOOD LABEL has released the nine track mini-album entitled "Existence Expires" in 2011, and their first full length album "Skeletons" on CD and Digital Download was released worldwide on March 17th 2014 through Mighty Music. BLOOD LABEL is now supporting Hatesphere on their "Brænd I Helvede - Dø I Flammer" (Burn In Hell - Die In Flames) tour in Denmark from March 22nd to April 12th.


BLOOD LABEL は、デンマークのユトランド出身の 若手スラッシュ・デスメタルバンドです。 2008年後半にバンドが結成されてから、デンマーク国内外で 数多くのライブをこなしてきています。 また、 Hatesphere や The Kandidate、 Mercenary、 The Psyke Project、 As We Fight、 The Burning といった デンマークの高名なメタルバンドたちのサポートも行ってきています。 BLOOD LABEL は キャッチーなボーカルのフックラインや 歯ごたえのあるリフ、拍動するドラムなどに 大きく依存しながら、スピード感があり、グルーブやメロディなどの詰まった自分たちの音楽に、Hatesphere や Lamb of God あるいは Gojira といったバンドからのインスピレーションを融合させて、スラッシュとデスの 独特なハイブリットメタルを 生み出しています。 BLOOD LABEL は 2011年に "Existence Expires" という 9曲入りのミニアルバムをリリースし、今年2014年3月17日に Mighty Music より 初のフルアルバム "Skeletons" を CD とデジタルダウンロードの両方で 世界リリースしています。 日本では、amazon Japan および iTunes Japan にて購入可能です。 現在バンドは 3月22日から4月12日まで、デンマーク国内で Hatesphere の "Brænd I Helvede - Dø I Flammer" (地獄で焼かれ炎上で死す) ツアーのサポートを行っています。


[ Members ]

Kenneth Klitte Jensen: Vocals

Alexander L. Kjeldsen: Guitars

Jesper Jakobsen: Guitars

Nikolaj Harlis Poulsen: Bass

Bastian Thusgaard: Drums


Skeletons (2014)


01. Deliver Me From Evil

02. Snake In The Grass

03. Shotgun-Blown In The Face

04. Paranoia

05. Bad Blood

06. Stuck In Limbo

07. Hell Holds A Place For You

08. Explode

09. Disease Pit

10. Skeletons

11. Coup De Grace

12. The Black Arts

BLOOD LABEL Website | facebook | Twitter | YouTube

Write a comment

Comments: 0