New Video - EVIL MASQUERADE "Like Voodoo"

EVIL MASQUERDAE の新着ビデオ "Like Voodoo" が公開



Danish Metal act EVIL MASQUERADE has released a new video for a single "Like Voodoo" taking from upcoming album "The Digital Crucifix" which will be released on April 22nd 2014. This single has been already released on digital.


デンマークのメタルバンド EVIL MASQUERADE の 4月22日に リリースされる "The Digital Crucifix" より "Like Voodoo" の曲の ミュージックビデオが公開されました。 この曲はすでにシングルリリースされていて、amazon Japan または iTunes Japan にて販売中で、アルバムは下記の amazon Japan にて購入可能です。



The Digital Crucifix (2014)


01. Like Voodoo

02. Buying Salvation

03. The Extra Mile

04. The Shame

05. The Nature Is Calling

06. Bad Reputation

07. The Hangover

08. Anywhere The Wind Blows

09. Lady Of The Night

10. Gasoline & Ice-Cold Gin

11. Sign Of The Times

Write a comment

Comments: 0