Click here to enlarge


RISEBACK is an Alternative/Gothic Metal band formed in 2010 in Istanbul, Turkey. The band is heavily influenced by contemporary rock and metal formations but have created their own unique style made of modern rock-metal sounds, melodic and rich guitar riffs, strong drumming, solid bass and sincere female fronted vocals. In 2013, they released their eponymous debut album "Riseback" through NoiseHead Records, which has garnered strong praise so far among critics and fans. RISEBACK has performed at the 13th Istanbul Rock Festival and prestigious Metal Crowd Open Air in Belarus together with headliners Sybreed, Suidakra and many more. It could say Riseback definitely has achieved a joining the ranks of female fronted metal bands. Their debut album is also available on their online store.


RISEBACK は、2010年に トルコのイスタンブールで結成された オルタナ/ゴシックメタル系のバンドです。 バンドは、現代のロックやメタルに大きく影響されていますが、モダンロック/メタルのサウンドに メロディックで豊富なギターリフ、強力なドラム、しっかりとしたベース、誠実な女性ボーカルで 独自のスタイルを作り上げてきていて、2013年に 批評家やファンから絶大な賞賛を受けた セルフタイトルのデビューアルバム "Riseback" を NoiseHead Records よりリリースしています。 また RISEBACK は、第13回 Istanbul Rock Festival や ベラルーシで開催された Sybreed や Suidakra などが ヘッドライナーを務める あの有名な Metal Crowd Open Air にも出場しています。 間違いなく彼らは、女性ボーカルの メタルバンドの 仲間入りをした と言えるでしょう。 このデビューアルバムは、日本では amazon Japan にて購入可能です。


[ Members ]

Riella Eskenazi: Vocals

Ali safa Uzun: Guitar

Koner Memili: Bass

Onur Akça: Drums


Riseback (2013)


01. Game Powered

02. Make You Real

03. The Criminal

04. My Treasure

05. Far Away

06. Try To Say

07. Fake Numb Face

08. When The Dreams

09. Flowerstar


Write a comment

Comments: 0