DRÅP is a Swedish Death Metal band formed by vocalist Joachim Lyngfelt in the small Northern Swedish town of Sundsvall in January 2013. They have recorded an album dedicated to Joachim's mother who passed away. In the wake of this album, DRÅP became an intense live band now. In October 2013 they recorded the first album entitled "En Naturlig Död" (A Natural Death), and was mixed & mastered by John Henriksson. It was released on CD through EMF Records on April 4th 2014 and was also released the vinyl edition by themselves on May 15th. DRÅP offers a music combining with Old School Death, Doom and Grind, and putting aggressive elements in abundance into a voice and instruments. They played at the Umeå PunkFest on April 19th 2014.


DRÅP は、2013年1月に スウェーデン北部の Sundsvall (スンツヴァル) で ボーカルの Joachim Lyngfelt によって作られたデスメタルバンドです。 バンドは、Joachim の亡き母に捧げるアルバムをレコーディングしていますが、そのアルバムがきっかけとなり DRÅP は、今では強烈なライブバンドになっています。 2013年10月には "En Naturlig Död" (自然死) という ファーストアルバムをレコーディングし、John Henriksson がミキシングとマスタリングを手掛けました。 このアルバムは、2014年4月4日に EMF Records より CD リリースされ、5月15日には自分たちでビニル盤でも出しています。 DRÅP の音楽は、オールドスクールタイプのデスメタルに Doom や Grind を組み合わせていて、ボーカルや演奏にアグレッシブな要素をふんだんに取り込んでいます。 彼らは先月4月19日に Umeå PunkFest に参加しました。


[ Members ]

Joachim: Vocals

Jesper: Guitars

Ragnar: Bass

Lejon: Drums


En Naturlig Död (2014)


01. Preparat

02. Avsket

03. Förstörd

04. Häktad

05. Horblod

06. Nekad Till Vård

07. Vedergällning

08. Höstmörker

09. Ett Hopplöst Fall

10. En Naturlig Död


Write a comment

Comments: 0