Click here to enlarge


HOLLOW EARTH is a young but experienced project band from Spain, formed in late 2011 when Javi Rubio (Redshadow) and Pablo G. Dorribo (Pol Dy) met each other. The main idea of the group was to fuse modern metal music with electronic music, creating a new and personal style. It has been making gradually the final sound of the group, and the combination of synths and guitars became a great part of the whole. HOLLOW EARTH has played on such stage as Sirocco, Ritmo y Compas and Taboo, with positive reviews. They released their first album entitled "From The Beginning To The End" on March 12th 2014. With the main idea of showing the duality in its widest sense, the band embarked on a complex journey of sensations, heterogeneity and transcendentalism. This album can be enjoyed for free, by downloading it from HOLLOW EARTH official website. If you are into Techno/Industrial Metal Music, you should check out this band.


HOLLOW EARTH は、ギターの Javi Rubio (Redshadow) と ボーカルの Pablo G. Dorribo (Pol Dy) が出会った2011年後半に作られた、若くいが経験豊富なメンバーからなる スペインのプロジェクトバンドです。 エレクトロニックな音楽とモダンメタルを融合し 新しくて独創的なスタイルを作り出だすことが、このグループの主旨でした。 徐々に自分たちの最終的なサウンドを作り出してきて、シンセとギターという組み合わせは もう 彼らの楽曲の重要な一部となっています。 好意的な評価を受け Sirocco や Ritmo y Compas、Taboo といったステージでライブを行ったこともあります。 HOLLOW EARTH は 今年 3月12日に "From The Beginning To The End" というファーストアルバムをリリースしました。 広い意味での二面性を示す主旨で、バンドは センセーショナルで異質で 超越した複雑な旅に乗り出したことになります。 このアルバムは、HOLLOW EARTH のホームページから無料でダウンロードして楽しむことができます。 テクノメタルやインダストリアルメタルのファンなら、ぜひこのバンドをチェックしてみてください。


[ Members ]

Michael Munroe : Drums

Pol Dy : Vocals

Redshadow : Guitars

dBase : Synthesizers



From The Beginning (2014)


01. Kids

02. Hell

03. Revolution 4 Puppets

04. Shinigami

05. Ethereus, Etherei


                To The End (2014)


                 01. Part Of Me

                 02. Fony

                 03. Birth Of A New Hope

                 04. Final Chapter

                 05. Something To Die For

Write a comment

Comments: 0