TEMPERANCE is a new Female Fronted Metal act from Italy, and was born in 2013 from the dedication and efforts of a group of musicians with more than a decade of experience as their countless concerts played with a such band as Rhapsody Of Fire, Dragonforce, Parkway Drive, Leave’s Eyes and Rage to name a few, and they had a renovated desire to make an impact. TEMPERANCE has released their self-titled debut album through Scarlet Records on April 15th 2014. The album consists 11 tracks with an amazing mixture of tight, heavy guitar riffs, electronics and folk elements, bounded up together in the name of melody and power. The album was mixed and mastered by renowned musician/producer Simone Mularoni (DGM) at Domination Studio in San Marino, Italy. This is for a fan of such music as Amaranthe, Nightwish, Leaves' Eyes, Within Temptation and Tarja.


TEMPERANCE は イタリアの 新しい女性ボーカル メタルバンドで、 Rhapsody Of Fire とか Dragonforce、 Parkway Drive、 Leave’s Eyes、 Rage などのバンドと共演した 10年以上に渡る 数多くのコンサート経験や、インパクトのある変革への野心を持ったミュージシャンたちの努力の賜物として 2013年に誕生しました。 TEMPERANCE は 今年2014年4月15日に、Scarlet Records より セルフタイトルのデビューアルバムをリリースしています。 このアルバムには メロディとパワーを主体にタイトで、ヘビーなギターリフがあり、電子的なものと民族的なものの要素を効果的にミックスした11曲が収録されています。 このアルバムのミキシングとマスタリングは、イタリアのサン・マリノにある Domination Studio で、ミュージシャンとしてもプロデューサーとしても有名な Simone Mularoni (DGM) が手掛けています。 Amaranthe や Nightwish、あるいは Leaves' Eyes、Within Temptation、Tarja などの楽曲のファンにおすすめです。 日本では下記の amazon Japan にて購入可能です。


[ Members ]

Chiara Tricarico: Vocals

Marco Pastorino: Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals

Sandro Capone: Rhythm Guitar

Luca Negro: Bass

Giulio Capone: Drums, Keys


Temperance (2014)


01. Tell Me

02. Hero

03. Heavens Above

04. Breathe

05. To Be With You

06. Scared And Alone

07. The Fourth Season

08. Relentlessly

09. Dejav

10. Stronger

11. Lotus



Write a comment

Comments: 0