DIRTY ROCKERS is a five-piece Rock 'n Roll band based in Florence, Italy, founded in April 2004 by the band’s historical singer Mat LaParterre and the axemen Jacques La Croix and Valerio Quercioli. Their line-up was completed in 2006. Since then the band has started composing original pieces and performing live shows, which increasingly became a really spectacular and amusing shows including whiskey showers, fog, stage-lights and even fireworks. It's obviously that their shows were received highly well from the audiences. In the meanwhile the band had the chance to play on some of the most important stages in Tuscany. In 2009, DIRTY ROCKERS has recorded their first full length album entitled "Rock’n'Roll Monsters" and released their second album "From Hell" in June 2014 through 7Hard Records. 

DIRTY ROCKERS は、イタリアのフィレンツェを 拠点にしている 5人組の ロックンロール バンドで、バンド史に残る シンガー Mat LaParterre と 弦軸である Jacques La Croix と Valerio Quercioli によって 2004年4月に創設されています。 2006年にラインナップが固まり、それ以来 オリジナル曲の制作に取り掛かったり、ウィスキーシャワーとか霧吹き、照明の演出、さらに花火などを使った 壮大で 楽しいライブショーを展開し始めています。 当然、彼らのライブは 観客から 非常に好評を得たことは 明らかです。 その一方で、トスカーナでの 大きなステージで 演奏する機会にも 恵まれました。 DIRTY ROCKERS は、2009年に "Rock'n'Roll Monsters" という ファーストフルアルバムを レコーディングし、今年6月に セカンドアルバム "From Hell" を 7Hard Records より リリースしています。 日本では、下記の amazon Japan にて購入可能です。

[ Members ]

Mat LaParterre: Vocal, Screaming

Jaques LaCroix: Guitar

Jimmy Sorgane: Guitar

Eddie Capezzolo: Bass, Backing vocals

Jimmy "The Hats": Drums


From Hell (2014)


01. To Rock Is Evil

02. The Book Of Death

03. R. I.P. (Rot In Peace)

04. Gone

05. In Justice of Rock'n'Roll

06. Ashes In The Wind

07. Magic Violence

08. Suck My Soul

09. We Saved Rock'n'Roll

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    Jimmy Sorgane (Saturday, 13 September 2014 19:00)