STEALTH is an Italian Metal Band, and originally was called METAL MILITIA, founded in 1997 by Daniele Gorbini (bass guitar) and Ivan Lattanzi (voice/guitar). The band has released 2 EPs, "Mind Is Blind" (1998) and "Existence" (2000), in METAL MILITIA times. After changed to STEALTH, they have released 4 albums, the self-titled first full-length album "Stealth" (2001) and the second release "Check This Out!" (2004), a cover project album "Cover This Out!" (2008) and a live album "Alive For The Live" (2010). In February 2014, they released their third studio album "Fight For Your Faith" through Sliptrick Records. STEALTH is offering a mixture of the elements influenced by Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal or Hard Rock with heavy riffs and brutal vocal line. They have toured Northern and Eastern Europe, including Italy. STEALTH also has appeared aspiringly to perform at festivals such as Beer Fest, Festa Della Musica, Filottrano Festival, ZonAlive Festival, Alhoa Rock Festival and Portrock Festival. Their upcoming tours will be announced soon through STEALTH website.

STEALTH は イタリアのメタルバンドで、もともとは 1997年にベースの Daniele Gorbini とボーカルでギタリストの Ivan Lattanzi によって作られた METAL MILITIA というバンドでした。 その METAL MILITIA 時代に "Mind Is Blind" (1998) と "Existence" (2000) という2つの EP をリリースしています。 STEALTH にバンド名を変更してからは、 セルフタイトルのファーストアルバム "Stealth" を2001年に、2作目 "Check this Out!" を2004年に、そしてカバーアルバム "Cover This Out!" (2008) や ライブアルバム "Alive For The Live" (2010) も リリースしています。 今年2月には、スタジオアルバムとしては 3作目となる "Fight For Your Faith" を Sliptrick Records よりリリースしました。 STEALTH はヘビーなリフや野太いボーカルで、彼らが影響を受けた ヘビーメタルやプログレッシブメタル、ハードロックなどの要素を混合した楽曲を聴かせてくれます。 STEALTH は、イタリア本国をはじめ 北欧や東欧へもツアーしていて、Beer Fest とか Festa Della Musica、 Filottrano Festival、 ZonAlive Festival、 Alhoa Rock Festival、 Portrock Festival といった フェスティバルにも意欲的に参加しています。 今後のツアー予定などは、STEALTH のホームページでまもなく発表される予定です。 新作は 下記の amazon Japan または iTunes Japan にてデジタル購入可能です。


[ Members ]

Ivan Lattanzi: Vocals, Guitars, Gtr Synth, Background groove

Lorenzo Pimpini: Guitars, Keyboards

Daniele Gorbini: Bass, Background vocals

David Gasparetti: Drums


Fight For Your Faith (2014)


01. 7 Hours Under Fire

02. Risiko

03. Inner Land

04. Perpetual War

05. Statement To Death

06. Consumerist Dictatorship

07. Back Again

08. Radiophobia

09. Natural Borders

10. Last Rain

Digital Download

Write a comment

Comments: 0