ANGEL'S REVENGE is a female fronted European metal style band from the USA, inspired by many other bands and their own dreams. In mid-summer 2013, Angel’s Revenge began to transform from just an idea into a reality. Holly had previously worked with producer, Jeff Westlake of Hydrogyn fame, in 2010-2011. She also delivers the lyrics of all songs for the band. There are many influences on their sound, some of those are deep southern rock/metal, thrash metal, death metal or just plain good metal. You will find out the influence by such band as Slayer, Soilwork, The Agonist, Cannibal Corpse, Iron Maiden, Megadeth, Killswitch Engage, Disturbed and many others. In 2014, ANGEL'S REVENGE has released independently their debut album "Blood, Sweat & Fears" on September 13th, and performed at The Sport Page in Huntsville, Alabama on October 31st. If you are a fan of Halestorm, Nightwish, Tool, Killswitch Engage or In This Moment, you should check this band. This album is now available on Metalian Store.

ANGEL'S REVENGE は、他の多くのバンドや自分たち自身の夢に触発された、ヨーロッパスタイルの 米国女性ボーカルのヘビーメタルバンドです。 2013年夏に、現実へと発想の転換を行いました。 ボーカルの Holly は、以前には2010年から2011年まで HYDROGYN のプロデューサー Jeff Westlake と仕事をしていました。 彼女は、バンドの全楽曲の歌詞も書いています。 彼らの楽曲には、ストレートなサザンロック/メタルだったり、スラッシュメタルやデスメタルだったり、あるいは ただ単純にいいメタル曲だったりの 様々な影響が伺え Slayer や Soilwork、 The Agonist、 Cannibal Corpse、 Iron Maiden、 Megadeth、 Killswitch Engage、 Disturbed などといったバンドの影響を受けていることが分かります。 ANGEL'S REVENGE は、今年9月13日に デビューアルバム "Blood, Sweat & Fears" を自主リリースし、 昨日10月31日には、アラバマのハンツビルにある The Sport Page でライブを行いました。 Halestorm とか Nightwish、 Tool、 Killswitch Engage、 In This Moment などのファンは、このバンドをぜひチェックしてみてください。 このアルバムは、残念ながら日本では購入できません。 ご希望の方は、直接バンドのホームページ または Metalian Store をご利用ください。

[ Members ]

Holly Hines: Vocals, Lyricist

Jacob Freed: Bass, Song writer

Sam Demastus: Guitars

John Holmes: Guitars

Justen Flannagan: Drums


Blood, Sweat & Fears (2014)

01. Angel's Revenge

02. Blood Sweat And Fears

03. Crazy

04. One In The Chamber

05. As Time Goes On

06. Prophecy Denied

07. L.i.a.r. (Living In A Revelation)

08. Clockwork

09. Sweet Addiction

10. Martyr

11. Lost

ANGELS REVENGE Website | facebook | ReverbNation

Write a comment

Comments: 0