New Release - ADIMIRON

ADIMIRON 4作目 "Timelapse" 11月3日リリース

Italian avantgarde metallers ADIMIRON will release their long-awaited fourth album "Timelapse" through Scarlet Records on November 3rd. ADIMIRON is a Progressive Death Metal band and one of the fastest growing European Metal sensations, having already released three albums which were very well received by fans and critics alike. They had shared the stage with renowned bands such as Annihilator (which they supported during their Total Annihilation Tour in 2010), Death Angel (opening their Sonic Retribution Tour in 2011 and again in 2013), Suffocation (opening death metal legends, 2013 North American tour), Meshuggah, Sepultura, Vader and many more. "Timelapse" mixes furious Thrash riffs and Progressive/Avantgarde atmospheres with a post-Death Metal touch. 

イタリアの 前衛的なメタルバンド ADIMIRON が、11月3日 待望の アルバム 4作目 "Timelapse" を Scarlet Records より リリースします。 ADIMIRON は プログレッシブなデスメタルバンドで、ヨーロッパのメタル界隈で急成長してきているバンドのひとつです。 すでに3つのアルバムを出していて、ファンや批評家たちからも大好評でした。 彼らは有名なバンドたちとの ステージ共有も経験しています。 2010年の Annihilator の Total Annihilator ツアー をサポートしたり、2011年と2013年の Death Angel の Sonic Retribution ツアー や デスメタルの 伝説バンド Suffocation の2013年の 北米ツアー などで オープニングアクトとして 出演したりもしました。 その他に Meshuggah や Sepultura、 Vader などとも共演しています。 今作の "Timelapse" は、凄まじいスラッシュリフやプログレッシブとアバンギャルドな雰囲気をミックスさせた強烈なポスト・デスメタルタッチを持つものになっています。 日本では、下記のオンラインストアにて CD と MP3 の両方が購入可能です。


Timelapse (2014)

01. Collateral

02. State Of Persistence

03. The Giant And The Cow

04. Timelapse

05. Liar's Paradox

06. The Burning Of Methuselah 

07. Redemption

08. The Furnace Creek

09. Ayahuasca

Digital Download

Write a comment

Comments: 0