New Release - HELL IN THE CLUB

HELL IN THE CLUB "Devil On My Shoulder" 11月3日リリース

Italian Rock 'n' roll band HELL IN THE CLUB will release their second album "Devil On My Shoulder" through Scarlet Records on November 3rd 2014. There is the fan-pack including a signed CD for pre-order will come with 4 more exclusive items like a limited-edition band original energy drink, card, poster and T-shirt. All for 30 euros (+ shipping costs to your country). Get your copy right now! The band includes members of acclaimed acts such as Elvenking, Death SS and Secret Sphere, but their music stands out as something totally different: they mix classic hard rock and modern sounds, heavy metal and party songs, fifties rock’n’roll and anything in between, in the veins of the great Heavy/Rock. This album was produced by Simone Mularoni (DGM, Empyrios) at Domination Studios in San Marino, Italy.

イタリアのロックンロールバンド HELL IN THE CLUB は、11月3日 Scarlet Records よりセカンドアルバム "Devil On My Shoulder" をリリースします。 現在バンドのホームページでは、ファン向けに予約販売用サイン入り CD の特別版を出していて、それには バンドオリジナルのエナジードリンクや カード、ポスター、Tシャツの 4点が含まれています。 送料別で 30ユーロ (日本円で およそ ¥4,220) です。 ご希望の方は今すぐ入手しましょう! HELL IN THE CLUB には、 Flvenking や Death SS、 Secret Sphere のメンバーが 加わっていますが、まったく別の良さを引き立たせています。 それは 偉大なヘビーロックの流れを汲んだ クラシックなハードロックと モダンなサウンド、ヘビーメタルと パーティソングや 50年代のロックンロール、または その折衷的なものなどを組み合わせた楽曲となっています。 このアルバムのプロデュースは、イタリアのサンマリノにある Domination Studios で Simone Mularoni (DGM、Empyrios) が行っています。 日本では、下記のオンラインストアで購入可能です。 


Devil On My Shoulder (2014)

01. Bare Hands

02. Devil On My Shoulder

03. Beware Of The Candyman

04. Proud

05. Whore Paint

06. Pole Danger

07. We Are The Ones

08. Save Me

09. Toxic Love

10. Muse

11. Snowman Six

12. No More Goodbyes

13. Night


Digital Download

on BURRN March 2015

on BURRN March 2015

Write a comment

Comments: 0