New Release - KALEDON

KALEDON スタジオアルバム9作目 "Antillius: The King Of The Light" 11月18日リリース

KALEDON will release their 9th studio album "Antillius: The King Of The Light" through Scarlet Records on November 18th 2014. One and a half year after the release of the much celebrated "Altor: The King's Blacksmith", KALEDON is back with their new album. It's a concept album contains 12 songs and is another powerful and symphonic masterpiece which confirms them as one of the leading forces in Power/Epic metal today. 'Antillius' narrates the life of the King of Kaledon, one of the characters that the band introduced with their previous "Legend Of The Forgotten Reign" saga. The album was produced by Giuseppe Orlando (Novembre) at Outer Sound Studios in Rome, Italy. KALEDON has also teamed up with renowned artist Felipe Machado Franco (Blind Guardian, Rage, Rhapsody Of Fire, Iron Savior) for the beautiful cover artwork. 

KALEDON のスタジオアルバムとしては9作目となる "Antillius: The King Of The light" が、11月18日 Scarlet Records より リリースされます。 大変有名になった "Altor: The King's Blacksmith" のリリースから 1年半、KALEDON は この新作で戻ってきます。 これは 12曲入りの コンセプトアルバムで、今日の パワー および エピックメタルにおいて KALEDON が トップランナーバンドの ひとつであることを 確信できる、パワフルで シンフォニックな 傑作となっています。 「Antillius」 は、以前の作品 "Legend Of The Forgotten Reign" に登場する人物のひとり、Kaledon の王の生涯を物語っています。 このアルバムは、イタリアのローマにある Outer Sound Studios で Giuseppa Orlando (Novembre) がプロデュースを手掛け、有名なアーティスト Felipe Machado Franco (Blind Guardian, Rage, Rhapsody Of Fire, Iron Savior) とも手を組み、ご覧のような素晴らしいカバージャケットを制作しています。 日本では、下記のオンラインストアで購入可能です。


Antillius: The King Of The Light (2014)

01. In Aeternum

02. The Calm Before The Storm

03. Friends Will Be Enemies

04. Elisabeth

05. New Glory For The Kingdom

06. The Party

07. The Evil Conquest

08. Light After Darkness

09. The Angry Vengeance

10. My Will

11. The Glorious Blessing

12. The Fallen King


on BURRN April 2015

Digital Download

Write a comment

Comments: 0