New Release - WARRANT

WARRANT の "Metal Bridge" 今度はビニル盤で1月2日より予約販売開始

German metal band WARRANT has released their new album "Metal Bridge" (CD) on October 31st 2014. Following the album the 300 limited vinyl edition with gatefold on black vinyl will be released through Pure Steel Records on January 16th 2015. The pre-order will be available from on January 2nd 2015 at Pure Steel Records webshop. WARRANT is well known to all fans of German Speed Metal since the early 80s. The band has released "First strike" [EP], their one and only album "The enforcer" [LP] in 1985 and this "Metal Bridge" is their long-awaited album. WARRANT is still offering Heavy Metal with a lot of influences from that time, but you will find out something new WARRANT or something light elements from Thrash Metal.

ドイツのメタルバンド WARRANT は、今年10月31日に "Metal Bridge" というアルバムをリリースしました。 これに続いて、300枚限定見開きの黒色ビニル盤が、来年1月16日に Pure Steel Records よりリリースされます。 この限定版の予約販売が、1月2日より Pure Steel Records のオンラインストアで開始されます。 WARRANT は、80年代初期からドイツのスピードメタルファンにはよく知られたバンドです。 1985年に "First Strike" という EP と "The Enforcer" という唯一のアルバム (LP) を出していて、 今作 "Metal Bridge" は待望のアルバムとなります。 WARRANT は、当時のヘビーメタルを聴かせてくれていますが、ニュー WARRANT 的なものや 軽めのスラッシュメタル的なものなどに きっと気が付くはずです。


[Vinyl Edition]

Metal Bridge (2014)


Side A

01. Intro

02. Asylum

03. Come And Get It


Side B

04. You Keep Me In Hell

05. Blood In The Sky

06. Face The Death

07. All The Kings Horses


Side C

01. Nyctophobia

02. Helium Head

03. Don't Get Mad Get Even

04. Eat Me Alive


Side D

05. Immortal

06. Ordeal Of Death 2014

07. The Enforcer 2014

08. Labyrinth Of The Lost

Digital Download

Write a comment

Comments: 0