HOMICIDE HAGRIDDEN の4作目 "Effect Lucifero"

Italian Thrasher HOMICIDE HAGRIDDEN has released their 4th album "Effect Lucirero" on November 8th. The band was founded in 1994 by drummer Stefano Moda and vocalist & guitarist Massimo Moda. When we had featured the band on this site in 2013, they have had three members but now the band consists of four members with adding a new guitarist Fabio Insalaco. The band has played with Samael, Vader, Keep of Kalessin, Cephalic Carnage, Napalm Death and Melechesh, and toured to Ukraine. This 8 track album was recorded Orion recording studio in Italy and released through Build2Kill Records as previous release. It's now available on amazon and iTunes. All tracks of the album can be heard on their facebook page. 

イタリアのスラッシュメタルバンド HOMICIDE HAGRIDDEN が、4作目となる "Effect Lucifero" を11月8日にリリースしました。 ドラマーの Stefano Moda と シンガーでギタリストの Massimo Moda の兄弟が 1994年に作ったバンドで、2013年に当サイトで紹介したときは 3人組のバンドでした。 現在は、新たにギタリストの Fabip Insalaco が加わって 4人組となっています。 彼らは Samael や Vader、 Keep of Kalessin、 Cephalic Carnage、 Napalm Death それに Melechesh などと 共演したことがあり、ウクライナでツアーを行ったこともあります。 このアルバムは全8曲入りで、前作同様 イタリアにある Orion recording studio で収録され、 Build2Kill Records より リリースされました。 アルバムの全曲は、バンドの facebook ページで視聴できます。 日本では、下記の amazon Japan または iTunes Japanにて購入可能です。

Effect Lucifero (2014)

01. 4 Letters

02. Remembrance Of Me

03. Regime

04. Raped

05. Lie To An Angel

06. Lethal Agreement

07. Purify

08. The Unsaid

Digital Download

Write a comment

Comments: 0