WIND ROSE: Wardens Of The West Wind

WIND ROSE "Wardens Of The West Wind" 2月3日リリース

Symphonic Power metallers WIND ROSE will release their second album "Wardens Of The West Wind" on February 3rd 2015 through Scarlet Records. After having attracted enthusiastic reviews with their debut album "Shadows Over Lothadruin" (2012), they have played many shows all over Europe with renowned acts such as Wintersun, Finntroll and Epica to name a few. This time, the band has worked on the follow-up with the supervision of musician and producer Cristiano Bertocchi (Labyrinth, Vision Divine), combining their classical background with powerful guitars, huge orchestrations and epic atmospheres. Cristiano was so impressed with the new material that he joined the band as their new bass player. The album was mixed & mastered by Simone Mularoni (DGM) and the beautiful cover artwork was handled by Felipe Machado Franco (Blind Guardian, Rage, Rhapsody Of Fire) again. We think every fans of Melodic Heavy Metal will like this album. WIND ROSE will be on the European tour supporting ELUVEITIE and Skálmöld in February 2015.

シンフォニック・パワーメタルバンド WIND ROSE は、2月3日 Scarlet Records より セカンドアルバム "Wardens Of The West Wind" をリリースします。 WIND ROSE は、2012年に "Shadows Over Lothadruin" というデビューアルバムで 熱狂的なレビューをかき集め、例えば Wintersun とか Finntroll、 Epica などとヨーロッパ中でライブショーを展開してきました。 今回は、パワフルなギターと大掛かりなオーケストレーションや エピックな雰囲気に クラシカルな背景を組み合わせながら、ミュージシャンたちとプロデューサーの Cristiano Bertocchi (Labyrinth、 Vision Divine) の見守るなか取り組んできました。 Cristiano 自身も楽曲が気に入り、ベーシストとしてバンドに加わっています。 このアルバムのミキシングとマスタリングは Simone Mularoni (DGM) で、素晴らしいカバージャケットは 今作も Felipe Machado Franco (Blind Guardian, Rage, Rhapsody Of Fire) が手掛けています。 メロディックなヘビーメタルファンはきっとこのアルバムが気に入るでしょう。 日本では、2月3日より下記のオンラインストアで購入可能です。 WIND ROSE は、来月2月に ELUVEITIE や Skálmöld をサポートし、ヨーロッパツアーを行うことになっています。


Wardens Of The West Wind (2015)

01. Where Dawn And Shadows Begin

02. Age Of Conquest

03. Heavenly Mind

04. The Breed Of Durin

05. Ode To The West Wind

06. Skull And Crossbones

07. The Slave And The Empire

08. Spartacus

09. Born In The Cradle Of Storms

10. Rebel And Free 


Write a comment

Comments: 0