KUKO DE KOBRA: A Girl And Her Giraffe

KUKO DE KOBRA 2作目 "A Girl And Her Giraffe" 2月23日にリリース

Danish rock band KUKO DE KOBRA will release their 2nd album "A Girl And Her Giraffe" on February 23rd through Target Records. It's been two years, since their well-received Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Primal Fear, DORO, Pretty Maids, Amaranthe) produced debut "Naja Naja" (2013) was released. Martin Pagaard who has co-produced the previous album, contributed as producer and drummer on this new album. What the band offering is pure hard rock, catchy power pop rock and a few quiet ballads and those are living side by side on a comprehensive and coherent album. Also KUKO DE KOBRA's live performance is quick-and-easy to enjoy, you can see their strong energy and powerful guitar duels, along with their mission of giving the audience a fun time and unforgettable rock-party.

デンマークの ロックバンド KUKO DE KOBRA は、2月23日に セカンドアルバム "A Girl And Her Giraffe" を Target Records より リリースします。 Jacob Hansen (Volbeat、 Primal Fear、 DORO、 Pretty Maids、 Amaranthe) のプロデュースによる 好評を博したデビューアルバム "Naja Naja" のリリースから2年、そのときに共同プロデュースを行ったていた Martin Pagaard は、今作では プロデュースとドラムを担当しています。 このバンドは、ピュアなハードロックやキャッチーでパワフルなポップロック、あるいは ゆったりとしたバラードなどを聴かせてくれていて、それらが 総合的で 一貫して分かりやすいアルバムの中に共存しています。 観客に楽しい時間と 印象に残るようなロックパーティを演出することを モットーに KUKO DE KOBRA のライブは 即楽しめるもので、強力なエネルギーとパワフルなギターバトルが味わえます。


A Girl And Her Giraffe (2015)


01. Ocean Wide

02. Fitzroy Road (Head In The Oven)

03. Pieces Missing

04. Silence The Killer

05. Remember

06. PRBN (It's Only Love - Give It Away)

07. Shake it

08. Undecider

09. A Wrong Decision (Dizzy Miss Lizzy)

10. Lone Bird On A Long Wire

11. Jenny

12. Be, Leaf

13. A Beautiful Girl And Her Giraffe

14. Jesse Owens And The Secret Message

Write a comment

Comments: 0