ZØRORMR: Corpus Hermeticum

ZØRORMR 3作目 "Corpus Hermeticum" 2月22日リリース

Polish Black Metal band ZØRORMR will release their third album "Corpus Hermeticum" on February 22nd through Via Nocturna. They debuted in 2010 with "Kval", mixtures with dark ambient and elements of based-on raw black metal. New album "Corpus Hermeticum" was recorded in famous Hertz Studio with Wieslawski Bros. and produced by Arek "Malta" Malczewski, both are top-notchers in recording field. Also the album features 2 guest artists: Mike Wead (KING DIAMOND, MERCYFUL FATE) on the title track and Hal (VADER) on "In The Mouth Of Madness". With formidable guitar work, violent vocals and uncompromising lyrics "Corpus Hermeticum" offers truly an intense experience in both black metal and hermetic philosophy. 

ポーランドの ブラックメタルバンド ZØRORMR は、2月22日 Via Nocturna より 3作目のアルバム "Corpus Hermeticum" をリリースします。 このバンドは、ダークな雰囲気と ブラックメタルをベースにした要素を混合した "Kval" で 2010年に デビューしています。 今回の新作 "Corpus Hermeticum" は、 あの有名な Hertz Studio で Wieslawski Bros. と共にレコーディングし、 Arek "Malta" Malczewski が プロデュースを行っています。 両名とも レコーディングの分野では一流です。 また、このアルバムには ふたりのアーティストが参加していて、 KING DIAMOND や MERCYFUL FATE の Mike Wead が タイトル曲で、 VADER の Hal が "In The Mouth Of Madness" の曲でフィーチャーされています。 まれにみるギター演奏と荒々しいボーカル、そして強硬的な歌詞で、ブラックメタルと神秘哲学の両面において、強烈な体験を与えてくれるアルバムとなっています。

Corpus Hermeticum (2015)


01. I Am Legend

02. Against All Heresies

03. In The Mouth Of Madness

04. Nyarlathotep

05. Twilight of the Idols

06. Corpus Hermeticum

07. The Seventh Sermon To The Dead

08. Worship Me...

09. This I Command!

Write a comment

Comments: 0