GRIND HOUSE: Chapter 1

GRIND HOUSE ファーストアルバム "Chapter 1" を3月20日リリース

Italian Hard Rock Band GRIND HOUSE will release their first album "Chapter 1" on March 20th through RMB Records, featuring a German vocalist Michael Bormann (ex-Jaded Heart). When guitarist Piero Ventimiglio moved to Sicily in 2006, he decided to form an Iron Maiden tribute band gathering local musicians, after that they started to compose original songs as a new project under the name of GRIND HOUSE in 2013. "Chapter 1" contains 8 original songs and a cover of the famous "Ain't Nobody" by Chaka Khan, re-arranged in a modern rock key. Michael Bormann sings all songs on the album. Both Hard Rock lovers and fans of Michael Bormann won't be disappointed this album.  

イタリアの ハードロックバンド GRIND HOUSE は、ドイツの ボーカリスト Michael Bormann (元 Jaded Heart) をボーカルに迎えて、ファーストアルバム "Chapter 1" を RMB Records より3 月20日に リリースします。 ギタリストの Piero Ventimiglio が2006年にシチリア島に移り住んだときに、地元のミュージシャンたちを集めて IRON MAIDEN のトリビュートバンドを結成し、その後、20013年に GRIND HOUSE 名のプロジェクトを作り オリジナル曲制作を開始します。 この "Chapter 1" は、オリジナル曲8曲と Chaka Khan のあの "Ain't Nobody" のカバー曲がモダンなロック調にアレンジされて含まれていて、全曲 Michael Bormann が歌っています。 ハードロック好きも Michael Bormann のファンも どちらもこのアルバムが気に入るはずです。


      Ain't Nobody

      Nothing's Gonna Stop Me

Chapter 1 (2015)


01. After Midnight

02. Ain't Nobody (Rufus & Chaka Khan cover)

03. The Stunt

04. The Way Out

05. The Enemy

06. Nothing's Gonna Stop Me

07. Titty Twister

08. Wild Dusk

09. What A Night


Write a comment

Comments: 0