GRENOUER: Unwanted Today

GRENOUER 8作目 "Unwanted Today" 3月20日リリース

Russian Modern Heavy Metal band GRENOUER will release their eighth album "Unwanted Today" on March 20th 2015 through Mausoleum Records. The album contains 13 songs, featuring as special guests Eddy Cavazza on guitar, and vocalists Demian Von Dunkelwald, Enrico Erk Scutti and Dmitriy Yankovskiy. This album was produced by Dualized (Voodoo Highway, Mnemic, DGM) again as same as the previous album "Blood On The Face" (2013), he also worked on mixing and mastering. In the early days GRENOUER played Death Metal with Russian lyrics. Now they are offering a slab of dense Modern Metal with memorable melodies and hooks. More band info HERE.

ロシアの モダンヘビーメタルバンド GRENOUER は、3月20日 バンドの通算8作目となる "Unwanted Today" をMausoleum Records より リリースします。 ギタリストの Eddy Cavazza、シンガーの Demian Von Dunkelwald や Enrico Erk Scutti、 Dmitriy Yankovskiy などをフィーチャーした全13曲入りで、今作も2013年の前作 "Blood On The Face" 同様、 Dualized (Voodoo Highway、 Mnemic、 DGM) のプロデュースとなっていて、ミキシングおよびマスタリングも彼が手掛けています。 初期の GRENOUER は、ロシア語の歌詞でデスメタルをやっていましたが、今では記憶に残るようなメロディとフックによる 密度の濃いモダンメタルを聴かせてくれています。 バンドの詳細は こちら をご覧ください。


Unwanted Today (2015)


01. Awake

02. Unwanted Today

03. A Little Too Obsessed

04. Something Really Bad

05. On A Rainy Day

06. Blossoms In The Dust

07. I Can't Stand It

08. Daily Miracles

09. Going To Stay

10. Point Of No Return

11. Artificial Tears

12. Don't Let Them Get You Down

13. Clearway


Write a comment

Comments: 0