NAILGUN [Germany]

NAILGUN is a German Metal band, has been activating since 2008. The band has released so far three albums and their first release was a self-produced album entitled "Paindustry", they caught attention in the metal press. The latest one is "Desolation" released on November 28th 2014 through 7 Hard Records. The sound is much straighter and harder than ever, including more elements of Thrash metal, bruising and bulky guitar riffs and they nail down their songs in a way you haven't heard the band before. Edgy and fierce riffs, catchy lead guitars and melodies, powerful vocal lines and anthemic choruses you can be heard in every part of the songs are the typical NAILGUN sound. Again recorded, mixed and mastered by their long-time producer Tom Müller at Flatliners Studio who gave the album its signature tone. The album artwork is modern, artistic and is a straight-forward pictorial representation of the title, made by Season Zero, again.

NAILGUN は 2008年から始動している ドイツのメタルバンドで、これまでにアルバムを3作リリースしています。 最初のアルバムは "Paindustry" でセルフリリースでしたが、メタル関連の雑誌などから注目されました。 最新作は 昨年11月28日に 7 Hard Records よりリリースした "Desolation" です。 激しく量感のあるギターリフなどスラッシュメタルの要素をふんだんに取り込み、今までの彼らからは聴かれなかったサウンドで 自分たちの楽曲を進化させていて、さらにストレートでハードなものになっています。 楽曲の随所で聴くことができる エッジの効いた強烈なリフや、キャッチーなリードギターにメロディ、パワフルなボーカルや壮大なコーラスなどは、バンド NAILGUN の特徴的なサウンドです。 最新作でも、バンドと長い付き合いのあるプロデューサー Tom Müller が、 Flatliners Studio で 制作・ミキシング・マスタリングを手掛け、印象的なアルバムに仕上げています。 アルバムカバーの方も Season Zero が 再度制作を担当していて、現代的かつ芸術的で、アルバムタイトルの 「荒れ野原」 を明快に表現しています。 日本では、CD・MP3 とも下記のオンラインストアで購入可能です。

[ Members ]

Manuel Blesch: Vocal

Daniel Morsch: Guitar

Nenad Eppili: Guitar

Sven Rakowitz: Bass

Steffen Wiesel: Drums


Desolation (2014)


01. The Message

02. Asylum

03. Crimean Crisis

04. Devil`s Ground

05. Rise Of Evil

06. Tyrant`s Fall

07. Calamity

08. A Fading Existence

09. Catch My Fall

10. End Of An Era 5


Write a comment

Comments: 0