NITROVOLT: Dirty Wings

NITROVOLT 3作目 "Dirty Wings" 3月20日リリース 

German high-energy punk rockers NITROVOLT will release their third album entitled "Dirty Wings" on March 20 through Mausoleum Records. Since their second album "Pänzer" (2013) was released in Europe and North America, NITROVOLT earned fans from the world and became one of the loudest and fastest bands in Europe, playing a unique blend of Speed rock and Punk rock. "Dirty Wings" is a fully-loaded album with high speed, neck-breaking and pumping sounds. More band info HERE.

ドイツの ハイエナジーパンクロックバンド NITROVOLT は、3月20日 Mausoleum Records より、 "Dirty Wings" という3作目のアルバムをリリースします。 2013年に欧州と北米でセカンドアルバム "Pänzer" をリリースしてからは、世界中からファンを獲得し、スピードロックとパンクロックを 独特なスタイルで混合した楽曲で、ヨーロッパでは 大音量・最高速なバンドのひとつにまで のし上がってきています。 今作 "Dirty Wings" は、高速でヘッドバンギングができ、しかも 脳や体を刺激するサウンドがたっぷり詰まったアルバムとなっています。 バンドの詳細は こちら をご覧ください。


Dirty Wings (2015)


01. NV

02. Takes Too Long

03. Dirty Wings

04. Hold On The Trace

05. Killer in Your Back

06. Zeke Saturday

07. Stuck

08. Target

09. Backfire

10. Lick It Up

11. Runnin’ The Race

12. The Wolf

13. Drugs

Lick It Up (old version)

Write a comment

Comments: 0