DRAKKAR: Run With The Wolf

DRAKKAR 5作目 "Run With The Wolf" 3月16日リリース

Italian Power Metal band DRAKKAR will release their fifth album "Run With The Wolf" on March 16th through My Kingdom Music. This is the deluxe double CD including a bonus CD “Coming From The Past”, with 5 classic songs from their first three albums re-recorded by the current lineup. As a special guest, Terence Holler (Eldritch's vocalist), Olaf Thorsen (Vision Divine, Labyrinth) and Mat Stancioiu (ex-Labyrinth) appear on this album. DRAKKAR has been acting since 1995 in the Italian Metal scene, while showing their respect and devotion for the classic Heavy Metal. Their style takes a modern approach to the typical Power Metal sound which is powerful, aggressive, epic and melodic. "Run With The Wolf" is an epic journey through powerful riffs and soaring melodies that will have you sing along from start to finish. For fans of Helloween, Iron Maiden, Blind Guardian.

イタリアの パワーメタルバンド DRAKKAR は、 My Kingdom Music より 5作目のアルバムとなる "Run With The Wolf" を 3月16日にリリースします。 今作は、過去3作のアルバムから現在のメンバーによって再レコーディングした5曲を収録したボーナスCD "Coming From The Past" を入れた豪華 CD 2枚組のセットになっています。 特別ゲストも豪華で、 Eldritch の ボーカル Terence Holler や Vision Divine、 Labyrinth の Olaf Thorsen、 元 Labyrinth の Mat Stancioiu が参加しています。 DRAKKAR は、クラシックへビーメタルへの敬意と貢献を表しながら 1995年から活動してきていて、パワフルでアグレッシブでいて、エピックでメロディックという 典型的なパワーメタルに 現代風な要素を取り込むスタイルを取っています。 今作 "Run With The Wolf" は、力強いリフや盛り上がるメロディなどの素晴らしい作品となっていて、最初から最後まで共に歌って楽しめるものになっています。 Helloween とか Iron Maiden、あるいは Blind Guardian などのファンは要チェックです。 日本では、3月24日より下記のオンラインストアで購入可能です。


Run With The Wolf (2015)

01. Rise Of The Dark Lords

02. Under The Banners Of War 

03. Run With The Wolf

04. Watcher Of The Wall

05. Ride The Storm

06. Burning

07. Southern Cross

08. Gods Of Thunder

09. Invincible

10. Call Of The Dragonblood

01. Coming From The Past *

02. DragonHeart *

03. Eridan Falls *

04. Pure Of Heart *

05. Galadriel' Song *

* on Bonus CD



Write a comment

Comments: 0