[NEWS] TRUCKER DIABLO: Rise Above The Noise

TRUCKER DIABLO 3作目 "Rise Above The Noise" リリース

Northern Ireland Rockers TRUCKER DIABLO are back with their 3rd album "Rise Above The Noise". This album is funded by a very successful Pledge Campaign, and featuring 10 songs mostly written during the down time of the last 12 months, and shows that their proficiency on songwriting, riffs and choruses have been attained more greater. They already have been confirmed at 3 big UK Festivals, Pentrich Rock n Blues (in July), Steelhouse (in July) and Hard Rock Hell (in November), appearing alongside the likes of UFO, Dee Snider, Y&T and Saxon, and their album launch show will take place at the Diamond Rock Club on March 7th. See more details for the album on PledgeMusic

北アイルランドのロックバンド TRUCKER DIABLO は、3作目となるアルバム "Rise Avobe The Noise" で戻ってきます。 このアルバムは、大成功した Pledge Campaign での資金提供により制作したもので、約1年間に及ぶ活動休止中に書かれた10曲が収録されていて、バンドのソングライティングの力やリフ、コーラスに一層磨きがかかったことを見せてくれています。 TRUCKER DIABLO は、 Pentrich Rock n Blues (7月) や Steelhouse (7月)、 Hard Rock Hell (11月) という英国3大フェスティバルに UFO とか Dee Snider、 Y&T、 Saxon などと一緒に出場することがすでに決定しています。 また、このアルバムのリリースパーティは、3月7日 Diamond Rock Club にて開催予定です。 アルバムの詳細情報は PledgeMusic をご覧ください。


Rise Above The Noise (2015)


01. Fight Life

02. Party Like They Started The End Of The World

03. Somebody Save Me

04. We Stand Strong

05. Where Angles Fly

06. Girl In A Photograph

07. Take Me To The River

08. Murder Ballad

09. Sun Deprives The Day

10. Don't Cry 

Write a comment

Comments: 0