FORTY SHADES: Camera Silens

FORTY SHADES デビューアルバム "Camera Solens" 3月13日リリース

Swiss Metal band FORTY SHADES will release their debut album "Camera Silens" on March 13th through 7Hard. Originally the band was founded in 2007 in Solothurn, Switzerland by Tobias Gut (Keyboards, Piano) and Manuela Kraller (Vocals, ex-XANDRIA) under the name of NAGOR MAR, and was a female fronted Symphonic-metal band like Nightwish or Evanescence. Now it turned out a 6 piece male metal band creating an exciting and heavy sound with elements of Hard Rock and Melodic Death. Their potency in regard to precision, passion and decision works like clockwork, and is interlinked each individual talent to one unique spherical orchestra of Metal Rock. For a fan of In Flames, Amorphis, Mercenary, Before The Dawn or Eyes Wide Open.

スイスの メタルバンド FORTY SHADES は、3月13日 7Hard より デビューアルバム "Camera Silens" をリリースします。 もともとは、キーボードや ピアノ奏者の Tobias Gut と シンガーで 元 XANDRIA の Manuela Kraller によって2007年に NAGOR MAR というバンド名で スイスの Solothurn (ゾロトゥルン) で作られたバンドで、 Nightwish や Evanescence のような 女性ボーカルのシンフォニックメタルバンドでした。 現在では、ハードロックやメロディックデスの要素を取り入れた エキサイティングでヘビーなサウンドを作り出す 男性6人組のバンドになっています。 精度や情熱、判断力に関しての彼らの力量は 時計仕掛けのように作用し、メタルロックの独特な円形オーケストラに 個々の才能が相互に結び付いています。 In Flames や Amorphis、 Mercenary、 Before The Dawn、 Eyes Wide Open のファンは要チェックなアルバムです。 このアルバムは、日本では下記のオンラインストア または iTunes Japan にて購入可能です。


Camera Silens (2015)


01. In A Darker Shade Of Gloom

02. Pillars Of Doom

03. Seven Moons

04. Heaven

05. Bloodmoon

06. Last Escape

07. Black Winged Sun

08. Black Nightshade

09. Dark Flood

10. Purple Flame

11. Love Lane Princess

12. The End


Write a comment

Comments: 0