TEMPERANCE セカンドアルバム "Limitless" 3月30日リリース

Italian Female Fronted Metal act TEMPERANCE will release their second album "Limitless" on March 30th through Scarlet Records. Following their critically acclaimed 2014 self-titled debut release, which brought the band some tours, including a full run of the US West Coast. On this album, they are offering an amazing mixture of tight, heavy guitar riffs, electronics and folk elements, bounded together in the name of melody and power, with singer Chiara Tricarico delivering an outstanding performance behind the mic. "Limitless" was mixed and mastered by renowned musician/producer Simone Mularoni (DGM) at Domination Studio in San Marino, Italy. The cover artwork was handled by Gustavo Sazes (Arch Enemy, Amaranthe, James Labrie). CD format is available on their BigCartel site.

イタリアの 女性ボーカル メタルバンド TEMPERANCE は、3月30日 Scarlet Records より 2作目 "Limitless" をリリースします。 今作は、米国西海岸ツアーをはじめバンドをツアーへと導いた、2014年セルフタイトルの絶賛デビューアルバムに続くもので、ボーカル Chiara Tricarico の素晴らしいマイクパフォーマンスと共に、メロディとパワーで結び付いた タイトさやヘビーなギターリフ、エレクトロニクスやフォークなどの要素の絶妙な混合を聴かせてくれます。 この "Limitless" のミキシングとマスタリングは、ミュージシャンやプロデューサーとしても知られる DGM の Simone Mularoni が イタリアの サンマリノにある Domination Studio で行っています。 また、カバージャケットは Gustavo Sazes (Arch Enemy、 Amaranthe、 James Labrie) の制作となっています。 日本では、下記のオンラインストアでデジタル購入可能です。 CD のほうは、バンドの BigCartel のページで購入できるようになっています。


Limitless (2015)


01. Oblivion

02. Amber & Fire

03. Save Me

04. Stay

05. Mr. White

06. Here & Now

07. Omega Point

08. Me, Myself & I

09. Side By Side

10. Goodbye

11. Burning

12. Get A Life

13. Limitless


on BURRN August 2015
on BURRN August 2015

Write a comment

Comments: 0