RADIOACTIVE 4作目 "F4UR" 4月17日リリース

Tommy Denabder's own project RADIOACTIVE will release the new album entitled "F4UR" on April 17th through Escape Music. He has been working more than 30 years as a pro guitarist, song writer and producer, and is ranked as one of the finest guitar players in the world today. This project started since 1991 under the name of RADIOACTIVE, and has so far released 3 great albums that are highly praised by both media and fans. Produced and written by project leader Tommy Denander, this album is all about quality songs, very well written and true classic rock songs, featuring brilliant singers like Jimi Jamison, Bobby Kimball, Fergie Frederiksen, Jeff Paris, Dan Reed, Robin Beck and more. And as always you can expect some great musicians as well with song writers that include Jim Peterik, Bobby Kimball, Ricky Delin and Jeff Paris. 

Tommy Denander のプロジェクトバンド RADIOACTIVE は、4月17日に Escape Music より新作 "F4UR" をリリースします。 プロギタリストやソングライター、プロデューサーとして30年以上活躍してきていて、こんにちの世界で最も優れたギタリストのひとりとしてランク付けされています。 このプロジェクトは RADIOACTIVE のバンド名で1991年から始動していて、これまでにメディアやファンから高く評価された3作のアルバムをリリースしています。 このプロジェクトのリーダー Tommy Denander による作詞・作曲、およびプロデュースのこのアルバムは、 Jimi Jamison や Bobby Kimball、 Fergie Frederiksen、 Jeff Paris、 Dan Reed、 Robin Beck など素晴らしいシンガーをフィーチャーした、上質で良く書かれた真のクラシック曲ばかりです。 また、 Jim Peterik や Bobby Kimball、 Ricky Delin、 Jeff Paris といったお馴染みのソングライターも参加しています。 日本では、3月25日より下記のオンラインストアで日本盤が購入可能です。


F4UR (2015)


01. Summer Rains - Jimi Jamison (Survivor)

02. Back To The Game - Fergie Frederiksen (ToTo)

03. Beautiful Lies - Jeff Paris

04. The Piper - Steve Walsh (Kansas)

05. Alibis - David Roberts

06. When The Silence Gets Too Loud - Robin Beck

07. You’ll Find The Fire - Jean Beauvoir

08. Heart Come Alive - Bobby Kimball (ToTo)

09. Start All Over - Jeff Paris

10. If Only My Memory Could Lie - Dan Reed

11. Just A Man - Fergie Frederiksen (ToTo)

12. Give Me Your Loving - James Christian (House Of Lords)

13. Memoriam - Instrumental

14. Natual Born Dreamer - Jeff Paris *

* Bonus track for Japan version

CD 日本盤


Write a comment

Comments: 0