DEAD LUCKY: Sons Of Lazarus

DEAD LUCKY デビューアルバム "Sons Of Lazarus" 3月13日リリース 

Heavy Rock 'n' Roll band DEAD LUCKY has just released their debut album "Sons Of Lazarus" on March 13th through Dr. Music Records. “Sons Of Lazarus“ was produced by Brendyn Rossouw and Theo Crous (Prime Circle, Parlotones, Karen Zoid) at the Heritage Sound and Bellville Studios, and mastered by Reuben Cohen (Rob Zombie, Incubus, Bruno Mars) at Lurssen Mastering in Los Angeles. Even though this newcomer act was formed in 2011 in Kapstadt (Cape Town), South Africa, DEAD LUCKY already has a whole lot of impressing performances at the most famous South African festivals to show. Here they fired up for bands like Bring Me The Horizon, Rise Against, Wolfmother, Rival Sons, Trivium as well as Killswitch Engage at The Synergy Live, RAMfest or The Legendary Oppikoppi and hit the road with Billy Talent as their tour support. Fans of bands like Motörhead, Danzig or the legendary Misfits should definitely give “Sons Of Lazarus“ a listen!

ヘビーロックンロールバンド DEAD LUCKY は、この3月13日にデビューアルバム "Sons Of Lazarus" を Dr. Music Records よりリリースしました。 この "Sons Of Lazarus" は、Heritage Sound と Bellville Studios で Brendyn Rossouw と Theo Crous (Prime Circle、 Parlotones、 Karen Zoid) によって制作され、ロサンゼルスにある Lurssen Mastering で Reuben Cohen (Rob Zombie、 Incubus、 Bruno Mars) によってマスタリングされています。 DEAD LUCKY は 2011年に南アフリカのケープタウンで結成された新しい若手バンドですが、すでに南アフリカで有名なフェスティバルに参加して多くの印象的なステージを行っています。 The Synergy Live や RAM fest あるいは The legendary Oppikoppi といったフェスティバルで、Killswitch Engage をはじめ、 Bring Me The Horizon とか Rise Against、 Wolfmother、 Rival Sons、 Trivium などのバンドを盛り上げ、Billy Talent のツアーサポートも行っています。 Motörhead や Danzig、 The Legendary Misfits などのバンドのファンは、このアルバムは要チェックです。 日本では、下記のオンラインストアで購入可能です。


Sons Of Lazarus (2015)

[ Explicit ]


01. Sons Of Lazarus

02. King Of The Underworld

03. Prowler

04. Live Fast, Die Last

05. Our Prayer

06. Favorite Kinda Women

07. Sin City

08. Women Of The Night

09. End Of The Day

10. Slow Dance With A Devil

11. A Pause For The Fallen

12. Immortals


Write a comment

Comments: 0