BLACKWELDER: Survival Of The Fittest

BLACKWELDER デビューアルバム "Survival Of The Fittest" 4月24日リリース

Progressive Power Metal band BLACKWELDER will release their debut album entitled "Survival Of The Fittest" on April 24th through GoldenCore Records / ZYX Music. The band was formed in 2012 featuring some of the top names in Progressive Power Metal today; Ralf Scheepers on Vocals (PRIMAL FEAR, ex-GAMMA RAY), Andrew Szucs on Guitars (SEVEN SERAPHIM), Bjorn Englen on Bass (DIO DISCIPLES, ex-YNGWIE MALMSTEEN) and Aquiles Priester on Drums (PRIMAL FEAR, HANGAR, ex-ANGRA). This album was also done by great creative engineers; mixing by Matt Smith (THEOCRACY), mastering by Anfinn Skulevold (ABHOTH, ACCESS HOLLYWOOD) and the album cover artwork was created by Mario Bouffier.

プログレッシブパワーメタルバンド BLACKWELDER は、4月24日 GoldenCore Records と ZYX Music より "Survival Of The Fittest" というデビューアルバムをリリースします。 このバンドは、2012年にこんにちのプログレッシブパワーメタルを代表するようなアーティストを結集して作られたバンドで、ボーカルに PRIMAL FEAR や元 GAMMA RAY の Ralf Scheepers、ギターに SEVEN SERAPHIM の Andrew Szucs、ベースに DIO DISCLIPLES や元 YNGWIE MALMSTEEN の Bjorn Englen そしてドラムに PRIMAL FEAR や HANGAR、元 ANGRA の Anuiles Priester といった有名アーティストがラインナップされています。 このアルバムの技術制作陣も一流で、ミキシングは Matt Smith (THEOCRACY)、マスタリングは Anfinn Skulevold (ABHOTH, ACCESS HOLLYWOOD) が行っています。 アルバムのカバージャケットは Mario Bouffier の作品です。 日本では iTunes Japan にて購入可能です。


Survival Of The Fittest (2015)


01. The Night Of New Moon

02. Spaceman

03. Adeturi

04. Freeway Of Life

05. Inner Voice

06. With Flying Colors

07. Remember The Time

08. Play Some More

09. Oriental Spell

10. Judgement Day

on BURRN August 2015
on BURRN August 2015
on BURRN August 2015
on BURRN August 2015

Write a comment

Comments: 0